Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this shampoo! I have an oily scalp and this along with the daily clarifying conditioner leaves my hair clean yet soft with a natural shine! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    skydreamerydr | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean hair!

    It made my hair REALLY clean. After several layers of build up from different shampoos and conditioners, it really worked to clarify my hair. I liked the nice clean scent as well. — 4 years ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it for oily scalp!

    I have been looking for a shampoo that can clean my scalp of oils and still make my hair soft and shiny. To my surprise this worked! I was willing to spend upwards of $20 but no need to! I spent $1 for this at Walgreens and I love it! It does not dry out the ends of the hair even though it cleans away the oils. Definitely give it a try if you have an oily scalp with fine/thin hair. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    missarahbeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cheap and Worth it

    Like many, my hair also needs a "get -me-outta-here" once in a while, and Suave does it for me. Trust me on this, I have triend everything out there, hair is very important to me. It does the trick without any belts and whistles, my hair gets back into shape after i use this. And for less than two bucks, it is worth trying. Dont ya think? — 4 years, 3 months ago
    sublimeonacid | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It is a clarifying shampoo...but...

    I must say that this shampoo does what it says it will do, but it left my hair looking rather dull and flat. I was almost tempted to rewash my hair with my regular regime, but then what would have been the point? I left my hair alone with this shampoo and found that besides making my head feel clean, it also didn't dry out my scalp as more expensive shampoos do on me. I am looking for another clar...read moreifying shampoo that doesn't dull out my hair, but for now it works for me. One can't simply beat the price of a Suave product. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    missiongirl87 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good value

    For the price, there is no better shampoo for oily hair. It will clean any product residue or smoky smell out, but won't leave any yummy smells behind. It will strip you hair, so use conditioner, and even for very oily hair, I wouldn't use it every day. I'd rather pay more and have a better quality product, try Paul Mitchell Tea Tree Special instead. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    brittany_smedley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great!

    this great for getting rid of build up before i co-wash or use my uber moisturizing bar shampoo. what great reset. at under a dollar it leaves my hair with body and ready to take on any style. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not recommended

    I'm a guy and I bought this cause I have oily hair and scalp and many products make my head break out. This product smells awful, didn't leave my hair feeling that clean, and made it really unruly. This is probably the worst I've ever used. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SUAVE? Suave !

    Ive used many Suave products since I was a teen....now I'm a Grandma & still ove the Suave line ! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    traci | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    shampoo boo

    Not good for long hair. It didnot live up to claims as a clarifying shampoo. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    merri_matalon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"