Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 6

    i have had better

    this product is okay but i noticed my hair had really coarse ends after blow drying it . i guess it would be okay if you use it after night showers but i would not recommend it for early morning (before work) because it makes your hair hard to work with . — 6 years, 7 months ago
    leothecat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff works...

    I use a ton of product, and wash my hair once a week, but this shampoo work really well to clean all product away. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pyewackett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for using a few times a week

    I have very wavy hair and tend to use a lot of gel or hairspray to keep my hair style in place. This product is good at removing all those styling products, leaving my hair feeling light and clean. Good product and Suave is generous with it's supply of coupons. Can be very inexpensive as stores generally put Suave on sale often. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    CherylS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT FOR OILY HAIR

    I use this product everyday. It's hard to find a shampoo for oily hair. Seems like the majority of shampoos and conditioners are targeting color treated, dry/damaged, etc. hair types. There isn't much to pick from if you have oily hair/scalp. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MandysMom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect product!

    I enjoy the lavender vanilla a LOT and it really helps me calm down no matter what kind of day I'm having. It smells great, it moisturizes well, and its extremely affordable! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jaggrrl3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GETS PRODUCT BUILD UP OUT!

    I only use this about once a week to get all the product out of my hair. My hair feels squeaky clean when I do use it. It really does get everything out. It's like a clean slate for your hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fsulaurie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Relax

    I have tried more Suave products than I can count and this is one of the best smelling body washes they have. It leaves me feeling calm and relaxed. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Clean Hair

    I use Suave Clarifying Shampoo at least once a week. I have fine hair and need a lot of product to hold a style and using Suave Clarifying Shampoo leaves my hair feeling nice and clean. I can't use it every shampoo however because my hair tends to be dry and I need some moisture. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Toota1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a good solution

    This shampoo saves my hair from being overladen with all of the products I use. It is the only thing that truly gets rid of oily residue from other hair products. I don't use it everyday, but my shower is never without it. With all of the anti-frizz, straightening and curling creams, hair spray and gel that I use, it is simply a must to refresh my hair. The ironic thing is though, that if you don'...read moret use conditioner after this product, my high-lighted hair feels dry. I still love it and would recommend it for getting your hair literally squeaky clean. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    leafandvine89 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A must for product build-up

    This shampoo isn't meant for every-day use, but is a great beauty tool about once a week. It gets rid of all the product build-up from sprays, gels, etc. It also gets your hair ready for a conditioning treatment afterward, I find they absorb better & have better results if I use this shampoo first — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Strawberry | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend