Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Body wash

    I love this product, it makes my skin feel smooth and silky. Plus the smell is great and you can't beat the price! — 7 years ago
    pdykes0708 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good shampoo at a great price

    For me, this shampoo is really good for everyday use, and the price sure can't be beat. — 7 years ago
    love2hugu2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    i have had better

    this product is okay but i noticed my hair had really coarse ends after blow drying it . i guess it would be okay if you use it after night showers but i would not recommend it for early morning (before work) because it makes your hair hard to work with . — 7 years ago
    leothecat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This stuff works...

    I use a ton of product, and wash my hair once a week, but this shampoo work really well to clean all product away. — 7 years ago
    pyewackett | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good for using a few times a week

    I have very wavy hair and tend to use a lot of gel or hairspray to keep my hair style in place. This product is good at removing all those styling products, leaving my hair feeling light and clean. Good product and Suave is generous with it's supply of coupons. Can be very inexpensive as stores generally put Suave on sale often. — 7 years ago
    CherylS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    GREAT FOR OILY HAIR

    I use this product everyday. It's hard to find a shampoo for oily hair. Seems like the majority of shampoos and conditioners are targeting color treated, dry/damaged, etc. hair types. There isn't much to pick from if you have oily hair/scalp. — 7 years ago
    MandysMom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect product!

    I enjoy the lavender vanilla a LOT and it really helps me calm down no matter what kind of day I'm having. It smells great, it moisturizes well, and its extremely affordable! — 7 years ago
    jaggrrl3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GETS PRODUCT BUILD UP OUT!

    I only use this about once a week to get all the product out of my hair. My hair feels squeaky clean when I do use it. It really does get everything out. It's like a clean slate for your hair. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    fsulaurie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Relax

    I have tried more Suave products than I can count and this is one of the best smelling body washes they have. It leaves me feeling calm and relaxed. — 7 years ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clean Hair

    I use Suave Clarifying Shampoo at least once a week. I have fine hair and need a lot of product to hold a style and using Suave Clarifying Shampoo leaves my hair feeling nice and clean. I can't use it every shampoo however because my hair tends to be dry and I need some moisture. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Toota1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend