Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great at cleaning, but not gentle enough for every day.

    I find that with any clarifying shampoo that I try, the end result of regular use is dry and frizzy hair. I give this shampoo points for its affordable price, but it is like all clarifying shampoos that I've tried, very drying if used every day. Save this one for occasional use when build up gets bad. And use a more gentle shampoo for the rest of the week. This is still one of my favorites though! — 7 years ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh...

    Great scent and actually works! I love Suave products-- great value for the price. Love it! — 7 years ago
    Jenesea3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent scent and worth every penny

    I got this product thinking this is a good price but it probably wont be good . To my surprise this actually help me feel very relax and it was a perfect combination of scents just before bedtime. I love it and also share with my teen daughter who really thinks it is soothing as it says definitely recommend it and a wonderful price you cant beat that now a days forget about bath and body when you can get the same benefits for alot less. Works for me. — 7 years ago
    LoveLvgddss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awesome

    Love this shampoo it cleans all the build up from years of product. — 7 years ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    another great suave product

    I purchase many suave products w/o fail they always provide great results at a much lower price. This is a great scent that is much like Bath & Body. At this price I don't mind sharing w/my daughter. — 7 years ago
    reneek | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Ok for occasional use

    I found that this shampoo is good for removing build up and leaving my hair very clean, but I can only use it every few days. I have oily hair, and have to wash it daily. This is supposed to be gentle enough to use daily, but after about three days in a row, my scalp is totally dried out, and my hair is really frizzy. I think it is a good cost effective way to do a deep cleansing once a week, but it is too harsh for daily use. — 7 years ago
    rebeccadavis81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not too harsh

    I use this shampoo once a week or once every couple weeks. It does a good job of removing any build-up on my hair and does leave it "squeaky clean". I am looking for another clarifying shampoo though, as I think there is better out there....one that will get rid of gunk but still leave my hair soft and manageable before applying conditioner. — 7 years ago
    Kelaia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    once every 2 weeks

    My hair is my vanity, I use this product every other week with a deep condtioner product (usually Aussie). I love this for cleaning out all the impurties. My hair is always shiney and full-bodied the next day. — 7 years ago
    cwalters0420 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good stuff!

    I am completely satisfied with this product!! My daughter and I are constantly using it and go thru a couple of bottles a month! Great price and quality — 7 years ago
    Marshakayc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Enjoyable

    Very relaxing and soothing — 7 years ago
    Karlag | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend