Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent scent and worth every penny

    I got this product thinking this is a good price but it probably wont be good . To my surprise this actually help me feel very relax and it was a perfect combination of scents just before bedtime. I love it and also share with my teen daughter who really thinks it is soothing as it says definitely recommend it and a wonderful price you cant beat that now a days forget about bath and body when you can get the same benefits for alot less. Works for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LoveLvgddss | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    Love this shampoo it cleans all the build up from years of product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    another great suave product

    I purchase many suave products w/o fail they always provide great results at a much lower price. This is a great scent that is much like Bath & Body. At this price I don't mind sharing w/my daughter. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    reneek | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Ok for occasional use

    I found that this shampoo is good for removing build up and leaving my hair very clean, but I can only use it every few days. I have oily hair, and have to wash it daily. This is supposed to be gentle enough to use daily, but after about three days in a row, my scalp is totally dried out, and my hair is really frizzy. I think it is a good cost effective way to do a deep cleansing once a week, but it is too harsh for daily use. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rebeccadavis81 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not too harsh

    I use this shampoo once a week or once every couple weeks. It does a good job of removing any build-up on my hair and does leave it "squeaky clean". I am looking for another clarifying shampoo though, as I think there is better out there....one that will get rid of gunk but still leave my hair soft and manageable before applying conditioner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kelaia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    once every 2 weeks

    My hair is my vanity, I use this product every other week with a deep condtioner product (usually Aussie). I love this for cleaning out all the impurties. My hair is always shiney and full-bodied the next day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cwalters0420 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff!

    I am completely satisfied with this product!! My daughter and I are constantly using it and go thru a couple of bottles a month! Great price and quality — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marshakayc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Enjoyable

    Very relaxing and soothing — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Karlag | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Body wash

    I love this product, it makes my skin feel smooth and silky. Plus the smell is great and you can't beat the price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pdykes0708 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good shampoo at a great price

    For me, this shampoo is really good for everyday use, and the price sure can't be beat. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    love2hugu2003 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend