Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    pretty nice

    I like how its a buck fifty at target. I love how lathery it gets and how clean my hair still feels the next day and day after. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE IT

    This shampoo get your hair squeaky clean!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gipsigyrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Buy it

    Suave's Daily Clarifying shampoo is something that I use everyday because I wash my hair everyday,and I always get compliments on how great my hair looks. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Marcia62 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nothing Fancy

    This product works! My hair is very oily and this really cleans it. I really love this stuff, and I don't have to pay with a body part to afford it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dgraham38 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    We always have this in the house...

    This shampoo is a family must. It does a good job of washing without heavy dyes, smells, and conditioners. My husband's head is pretty sensitive and this is one of his absolute favorites. As an added bonus it works well for removing grease stains from your clothes if you pre-treat and then let it sit for a few days before you wash. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    graniatwain23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Impressed

    I thought I would give this a try. I was definitely not impressed. Did not clean well. I suppose if you just wanted a quick shampoo and your hair was not really dirty this is an ok shampoo. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    sxyblndeflirt | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for oil or build-up

    This is my go-to shampoo in the summer when my scalp tends to get oily. For most people it is probably too harsh to use everyday (especially if you have permed or colored hair). For under $3 you can't beat the price for a great clarifier! — 7 years ago
    SiennaRose | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    clarifyer

    This product is effective, gentle and economical. — 7 years ago
    binckes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    goodie good

    My husband has extremelly sensitive sking and this is the only shampoo that cleans his hair with our irritating the scalp, a great price as well. Hes been using it for years. When ever he tries other he just cant stan being with out this Suave Shampoo. — 7 years ago
    tabathabonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    dlmetz

    I LOVE IT....... IT SMELLS SO GOOD, AND FEELS SO SOFT... MMMMMMMMMMM — 7 years ago
    danametz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend