Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Daily Clarifying Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A high quality product.

    This product works very well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kyroberthl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mariab

    I use this shampoo to clean the products that I use in my hair. An excellent product for cleaning chlorine out of the hair also. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mariab | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This is the only shampoo my 15 year old son can use for his oily hair. This gets his hair really clean and and shiny but also soft and economical. I would highly recommend this shampoo to anyone with oily hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MINDYB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    feelgreat

    my head is not so itchy anymore!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bobbi123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap can be good

    This is a great deep cleanser - and it's so cheap! I wouldn't recommend using it every day because it dries my hair out, but used once or twice weekly to deep clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for swimmers

    I have a swimming pool, and I always keep a bottle of this on hand to keep the chemicals out of my hair! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I like It

    I like how it makes my hair feel, clean and soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fairyprincess | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    your hair won't know...

    Really will your hair know that you used a cheaper shampoo, probably not will you care if your hair looks great. I love this shampoo just make sure you pair it with a good conditioner, that's the key!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jgb1180 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Low price and gets the job done... no complaints here

    Always gets my hair squeaky clean without drying out my scalp. Great for anyone who uses alot of products and needs to get rid of buildup. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    smileysmg | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    pretty nice

    I like how its a buck fifty at target. I love how lathery it gets and how clean my hair still feels the next day and day after. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend