Smashbox Arced Liner Brush #21 Reviews

Back to Smashbox Arced Liner Brush #21»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Made an eyeliner I liked into one I LOVE

    The angle on this brush turned Smashbox's waterproof eyeliner I that already liked into one I LOVE and can't do without !!!! Their brush cleaner makes it all perfect. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Michiemats | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    just OK with gel liner

    I use this wtih the smashbox gel eyeliner. At first it worked well, but after a while, the combination was not good. This is probably because the gel started getting hard and wasn't getting on the brush right. I haven't tried it with other products. It makes a thin line on your eyelid and it is easy to get close to the lash line. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the best!!!

    This brush rocks! I never really got a great line on my lashes without climbing up on my counter top to steady my hand and bend my face into the mirror...whew!!! what a pain! This brush has changed my life and allows me to get that perfect line every time! I'm so impressed with Smashbox right now! Love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect

    This is one of the greatest brushes ever. The perfect way to use their excellant eye liner. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    w3nc0s | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    First time I've gotten a straigth line

    This brush is great i have anxiety and my hands shake badly but for the first time not only do i get a straigth line but i can do the line going out the eye curved up — 6 years, 6 months ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great find!

    This makes getting a thin, sharp line easy. The angle is perfect . . . your lashes don't get in the way, and it's easy to keep a steady hand. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Katlie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect brush

    It was recommended to me to buy this brush instead of the flat brush with my cream eyeliner and I'm really glad I did. The angle makes it really easy to apply a perfect line. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great idea

    This brush allows you to be so precise! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jwtucson | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush!

    Love this eyeliner brush to apply smashbox's great creme liners. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    drmommie4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I love the design of this eyeliner brush. It allows you better control for how thin or thick you want to apply the liner. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    f4listasa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend