Aussie Instant Freeze Hair Spray (Aerosol) Reviews

Back to Aussie Instant Freeze Hair Spray (Aerosol)»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Superb

    Aussie Instant Freeze Hair Spray is the greatest product for preserving my hair style so that I can go out for the day including exposing myself to the windy conditions knowing all along my hairspray will not let me down. I don't even need to carry it with me. The spray in the morning at home carries me through the entire day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    eileenLorentzen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good hairspray

    This hairspray works great, doesnt leave your hair sticky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    claudiaf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    aussie instant freeze hair spray

    I love the way it holds my hair in place. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    danita777 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Aussie Instant Freeze Hair Spray

    I like how it's safe to the environment. It holds strong but I think it sometimes make my hair crunchy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my favorite hairspray EVER!!

    I love the way this hairspray makes my hair look. It's not sticky at all. I spray it in my hair before curling it or straightening it to make it look shiny and healthy. LOVE IT!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tonitruj | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this Hairspray!

    If you want a natural look with a lot of hold-this is it. Never sticky and doesn't cause build-up. Combs out easy and can be even recurled with a curling iron after you have srayed it and it doesn't flake. I have thin streight hair and after using hot rollers, I will not use anything else but this hairspray. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    susan0808 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    could be better

    I am not a big fan of this spray. It leaves hair sticky and I don't like the scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vinbabe28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff!

    I love this stuff - it holds great once you find out how much is good for your hair - too much and its toooooo sticky! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    simons696 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    All we ever buy

    We have tried others and this is our favorite and the only spray we buy. Both me and my husband use it, he has very short hair and it helps. Like I said it's the only one we buy! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    catzle | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I really like this hair spray

    This one is long lasting, does not leave white residue in your hair like other products. Also leaves my hair soft and still manageable while holding my style. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend