Aussie Instant Freeze Hair Spray (Aerosol) Reviews

Back to Aussie Instant Freeze Hair Spray (Aerosol)»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    excellent for teasing hair and getting a messy bun to stay in place. the smell is amazing, and the hold is great! it's can be a little crunchy and it can get your hair real stiff, but it helps your style stay in place. :) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    whooooosh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Good!

    I've always had a problem with finding the right hairspray; like most of us do. I saw that this got some pretty good reviews and decided to get it. What's great about this is that it holds so well! And a little goes a long way. You really don't need a lot to get a good hold. Put too much and your hair is going to be crunchy and dry. It smells good too. And the price is reasonable. I will definitely be buying this again. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great !

    This is the only spray I have found that works good on my hair. It lifts my roots, holds well all day long and works great on thin hair. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    jean712 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    best of the "wet" hairsprays

    Does give hard hold, but I prefer their regular "dry" max hold hairspray- which I could not find at Walmart recently... This is the next best thing. iI does make your hair wet, and then "stiff", tho, which the "dry" Aussie hairspray does not. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Glue it down!

    This product is great for long with waves hair or short, inbetween hair just seems to make it helmet head. It holds wonderfully. You can make those cute little flips and they stay for hours and hours. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jknk96 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Stuff

    Wonderful for styling without crusting up or making your hair feel too sticky. It has a very clean feeling, but go for the aerosol version for lighter hair styles. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    axiongirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Creates clumpy look

    This hairspray created clumps of sticky hair and didn't create a smooth look. The clumps were instantly hard and looked greasy and stiff. I do not recommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beachygirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    This stuff works great. It definetly freezes your hair in place and holds all day long. It is a great product and very reasonably priced. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KHess3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scent

    Love it and it has a wonderful scent! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    NANNAH98 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever

    I have used this for years. If you want your hair to stay in place " use this." — 6 years, 6 months ago
    parkercat | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend