Suave Naturals Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Naturals Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    ehhh

    I began using the Suave naturals (shea butter and almond) specifically...My hair is beyond thick, and super dry - I've been dying my hair for over 13 years...This conditioner did very much condition my hair...The problem is it doesnt make it pretty afterwards and I happen to have a lot frizz after a lot more than other conditioners have. The scent is good but my issue isn't a scent thing - it's a fix my hair kind of problem with it. And I dont trust Suave Naturals to fix the frizz. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Roxie212 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay..

    I got it in everlasting sunshine as well as th eshampoo. This does soften your hair and leaves it smelling good. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great

    I have not been able to find a leave in conditioner that I love..... I use this as my cream leave in conditioner I spray only infusium first and then this. This is the most hydrated my hair has been in awhile... — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jessie2010 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    No build-up

    I like how this conditioner doesn't leave any buildup or residue on your hair. I use it everyday from roots to tip (usually in place of shampoo) and it never weighs my hair down or makes it greasy. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    marissarenee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff

    I love the strawberry, wild cherry blossom, and the coconut it's great for co-washing. If you add some olive oil and mix it up it adds extra moisture — 2 years, 5 months ago
    share_the_love | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Doesn't work wonders, but cheap

    This doesn't add much to the hair as far as quality or moisture, but is very cheap and does detangle the hair. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    Never before or since had my hair look so bad as when I was using this product. Never again will I use it. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    martha_austen | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Conditioner

    I'm a sucker for vanilla. I used to buy this all the time. It conditioned my hair great, my hair was soft, shiny and very healthy and my hair smelled like vanilla all day long. I used this for many years until one day I went to get my trusty conditioner and discovered the vanilla was gone. I was so disappointed because I didn't like any of the other scents. — 3 years ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great for co-washing

    i used thee strawberry scent and it works great for co-washing leaving my hair smooth and soft. yay! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend