Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great de-tangling product!

    This leave-in conditioner is incredible! It does a great job of de-tangling my long hair, especially in the weeks after it has been coloured. I use it after every wash, and definitely notice a difference if I am traveling and have to go without! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rainar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    No frizz relief

    I use this every day, my hair is really curly, I have searched for something that doesn't make my hair stiff and take away the frizz from curly hair, this product is awesome, dry or wet hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angelpippi | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    it works well with my straight hair

    I have straight hair. I use this and another brand for when i either dont use conditioner when i wash or if i dont wash my hair for the day. This works well and has a good scent to it also. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lilmissmaria37 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Detangles great

    I only buy this leave-in conditioner now, as it does the best job detangling my hair and keeps it soft as much as it can considering my hair is pretty dry at the moment. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Crazypanda317 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love it

    it works real well on my daughter's hair it keeps her hair from getting all knotty and kinky. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    babygurl7895 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for me

    It smells good but smell doesn't stay for a long time. Also I didn't really notice any difference while I was using it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    venusgold | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    This product is awesome. I have hair on the shorter side, & everytime i use it, it make's my hair so soft & managable. Plus it smell's GREAT. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    butterfly_lover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Staple

    This is a staple product for me. I have long hair that tangles easily and this spray realy helps with the tangles without weighing my hair down. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Alethea | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curly Girls, take heart!

    I have tried just about every product out there that claims to tame the frizz and fight the frustration that comes along with a head of curls. This leave in conditioner not only give me frizzless defined curls, but its light non greasy non crunchy effect leaves my curls bouncy and ultra touchable. This is a fabulous product that is easy on your pocketbook and great on your hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nychic907 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend