Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome

    this stuff is awesome, it really works. It gives it just the right amount of moisture and just the right amount of conditioning. It doesn't dry out your hair like other products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cansims | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    works well for the money its cheaper than most. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    judycc20 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    everyone needs conditioner

    i liked the original version of this, it smelled more like cherries :-( but this one gets the job done, too. i can't find any other spray-on conditioner that doesn't make my hair greasy, so this is always in my bathroom — 6 years, 5 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it actually conditions my dry hair

    as a girl with very curly hair i use a ton of product each day in my hair, but when i start off with this while my hair is still wet from the shower i can tell that it protects it from all the other drying stuff i put on top i love it — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lil_tink1031 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awsome!

    i love this product. I use it everyday. It is very affordable and smells awsome, as well as keeping my hair soft and smooth and hydrated. You can also spray some on your hair to freshen it up if you don't have time to wash it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    manda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lovely!

    I really do like thsi product. It works as a great detangler while putting an extra bit of conditioner in! It smells great and will remain in my hair care bin at all times. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shantillylace16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    very good value!

    i live in florida, my hair is highlighted, i wash it daily...of ALL the hair products in my bathroom, THIS is the one i use like crazy since i found it...price is right, smells awesome, and makes my crazy hair soft and smooth again! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    designergirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for me

    I used to use Aussie products a lot, but haven't in about 5 years, recently I tried them again and was very disappointed. This product left my hair feeling very sticky and made it more difficult to run a comb through. I do love the smell though. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tudy47 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yay!

    It is actually a product that lives up to its name. It does everything it says it will. It smells great and lasts all day. I use it with my flat iron and it protects my hair. I love Aussie! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderful for dry winter hair

    I recently tried this for the first time & it has made a huge difference for my hair! Leaves it feeling silky soft & really helps with fly-aways and static. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lizziebelle05 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend