Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray»
Sort by:
  • 4

    yum

    **EDIT** I spoke to soon. I tried using a larger amount, smaller amount, on wet hair, dry hair, etc, etc...but this leave-in just didn't do it for me. It made my ends seem drier. I'm never purchasing this again, for now it serves as a good agent for detangling my daughter's hair, that's all. All Aussie products smell so delicious they are addicting. This one is great for detangling hair out of th...read moree shower and I use it more to protect my hair from all the heat I put on it daily. Maybe I don't use enough but I don't really notice a difference in my hair though. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    windoweyes | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product, Hard to Hold Bottle

    I love this product and have used it for quite some time now. There is only one CON: I have a difficult time holding the spray bottle. It's big enough around that it keeps slipping out of my hand as I try to spray it. That is what would keep me from giving it the highest rating. Great product, not so great packaging. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    DundeeLaw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I use it every day. Over the years it has repaired oh SO much damage. And, an additional bonus...people tell me my hair smells great a LO!. :) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    codequeen1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great leave in conditioner

    what i like about this product is that it is so extremely affordable, i love the packaging, and it smells unbelievably amazing! it smells like coconuts and pineapples or something (very tropical). it doesn't feel sticky or greasy in your hair. i spritz this stuff everywhere right after i get out from the shower from neck down, concentrating at the ends of my hair but avoiding my roots. i find that...read more it actually helps my hair dry faster when i blow-dry it and it makes my hair feel so soft and silky, and it looks shiny too. my hair is naturally wavy, so when my hair air drys with this in it, it doesn't make my hair limp or make my wavys less wavier or anything. it's great for summer time too, as you can just spritz it into your hair, and it dries so quickly because the product comes out as a fine mist. every single girl should get this product! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    angelcake77 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    It hydrates my hair and leaves it softer after i flat iron my naturally curly hair. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    so so

    This stuff is cheap enough which is alway's good but it smells bad. It left my hair very soft and I like that but I can't bear the cheap coconut smell. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lori321 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I really like this stuff

    I have short dark hair which I get colored. My hair is naturally curly (it has no curl since it is so short now though) and thick too. This stuff leaves my hair so soft and shiny after I blow dry it. It also smells wonderful! I also like the price of it too. Everything is getting so expensive so I had to try and find new products that work as good as the more pricey ones. This is one of them. I would highly recommend this one. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    The11ofus | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Curly hair + Aussie=Love!!

    I have wavy/curly/frizzy/does whatever it wants hair and not a lot of time to deal with it. I use this spray everytime after I wash my hair and it helps get out the tangles and makes it more managable. It decreases the frizz when my hair dries and works to calm it down when needed. It's one of my essential items. Aussie is a great line in general. I would def. recommend to EVERYONE!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    CMart305 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    is okay

    it doesn't fight frizzies well. your hair does stay smelling nice the whole day though. it is better than that suntouched shine spray — 5 years, 11 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Thing I have found that Is a good detangler

    I love Aussie. I have tried everything on my hair for tangles. I even bought an expensive bottle the same size as this one for $18 because a woman at the salon told me it was the best thing she knew of to get rid of tangles, but in my honest opinion I think this Aussie works way better. I also love the smell. I would recommend it. Way cheaper than buying salon products, and in my opinion a much better product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    alacransita84 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend