Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great product

    I looooooove this stuff! I use it mainly when I get done swimming and it helps to revive my chlorine logged hair. And it smells great! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    i just got this today. i sprayed it on my damp hair. it smells really good and didn't weigh my hair down i think it makes my frizzy hair softer =) we'll see how it goes. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Must

    This is my go to product for lazy days when I don't feel like conditioning my hair during the summer. In the winter I use it every day and it works so good. My mom used it on me when I was a kid to get the tangles out of my long fine hair. As much as I'd love to give it a 10 I can't because it is akward to spray. I usually end up putting it in an empty TRESemme Heat Tamer spray bottle because it's...read more easier to spray and the clip insures my friends 2 year old can't spray it. The price makes it easy to stock up on. Another awesome product from Aussie. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Its pretty decent

    It makes your hair soft, conditioned and smells pretty good. The only problem you might have is if you have curly hair like mine, straighten it, and then spray it on, it makes your hair really wet depending on how much you spray and could turn you back curly, but other than that its nice. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    chelseaf2010 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    I was a little skeptical about using this product,but glad i did. This leave in conditioner works I have baby fine hair and most conditioner weight it down. Not this one my hair was bouncy and easier to comb thru. I can't live without this. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    liana30 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I love to use this on my hair just about everyday! It makes my hair shiny and smooth but also doesnt weigh it down which is an issue for me. I have thin hair and like to use volumizer on my roots then this leave in conditioner on the ends. It works out great!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    leona_brandon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Smoother

    I use this product year round on my long, fine, color treated (brown), wavy hair of average density. I spray it on my hair after washing and conditioning it. When I let my hair air dry, the waves are smooth and defined. When I blow dry my hair straight, I use no other product. My hair remains straight, smooth and frizz free. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jennifer_n_g | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awsome!

    This Leave-in conditioner is perfect for daily use on fine hair. It just takes a spritz or two and leaes your hair static free and humidity-proof! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    cspmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just right!!

    Smell great, conditions and detangles wonderfully, sprays just the right amount... overall perfect!! — 4 years ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    it won't wash out

    I have two daughters who have used this. I stopped using aussie hair insurance because their hair felt like the fake Barbie hair. We haven't used it in 2 weeks or more and I still can't seem to get it out of one of my daughter's hair. Has any one else had this problem? — 4 years ago
    magdaleno | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend