Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray Reviews

Back to Aussie Hair Insurance Leave-In Conditioner Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good

    This product is good and works. Dont spray on hair directly because then it might be too concentrated in an area. I like to spray it on my brush and then brush my hair for an even coating. Makes hair soft and silky. Smells good like any other Aussie product. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beachbaby123 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    No difference

    I used this for 5 months and I didn't notice a difference in my hair at all! :( I have fine,hip-length,wavy hair. I love the Aussie brand but not this product! Overall, I give this a 2 for the brand and good smell. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Mishashawnea | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I love this product i tried it when i was in england being from Australia i got quite excited only to find out you cant buy this in Aus :( but this product is amazing i love it and it is so cheap for what it does, after trying it i went and bought the whole range and a 6month supply of it to take back to Australia even though i got some funny looks buying so much i didnt care i love this stuff!!!!!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    chloe_brooke | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love this stuff

    I have to use this stuff on right out of the shower hair so it will coat the hair evenly which is my only issue. Other than that I love the way it smells and it leaves my hair so soft, it's great. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    deanna_boyd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Saves My Hair on a Daily Basis

    So, I love all things Aussie. I have used salon brands, and almost all of the nonsalon brands; they all worked fine, but I am never going to use another brand again. I have relatively straight hair with lots of volume, but I like to braid my hair a lot. The braids make my hair frizzy and gross, but if I don't get a chance to wash my hair, I just spritz a little of this. My hair is always silky smooth and wonderful in the morning — 2 years, 8 months ago
    MeeganCheerChic | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    3.5 Star Product

    This is an awesome medium moisture leave in conditioning spray. My main interests in this product is that it detangles awesomely & gives well amazing manageability! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    chunkemdeuces | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    New fave product!

    I just started using this because I wanted a leave in conditioner that I could also use as a detangler. Works very well, and smells pretty! Leaves my hair soft, but doesn't weigh it down with too many ingredients like others I have tried. Now I'm wondering why I haven't been buying this before! Very happy! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Lady_Duke77 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Useful.

    It makes your hair nicely moisturized and shiny. However, the packaging says that it defends against damage and it actually isn't a heat protectant. It just protects from breakage and the elements. When used with a heat protectant it's pretty good! — 3 years ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good for the price

    It's not top notch, but worth it for the price. It gives hair extra moisture when used after a few times. I usually use it after the shower and brush it through. It has a great smell and that moisture helps when you heat style. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    punk_ass_sissy | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so great

    The smell was great, but it left my hair feeling sticky and it was harder to comb than before I sprayed it on. I read one review that compared it to fake Barbie doll hair - that's EXACTLY how it feels! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend