Aveeno Continuous Radiance Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Continuous Radiance Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Some Streaks

    While I frequently had somr streaking near my ankles, I really liked this product. I ended up with a nice, realistic tan--not orangey at all. Make sure you use it daily though, or else you may not have as noticeable tan. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    celiberti | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    normally dont like the smell of sunless tanning and they dont leave your skin feeling moisturized....this one doesnt smell like a sunless and also leaves skin feeling great! i love this product! highly recommended! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katiedzwt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aveeno Moisturizing Lotion

    I have blotching skin so I like the tint in the Aveeno Mositurizing Lotion. It really tones and evens my skin out before I apply my liquid makeup. The mositurizer makes my skin feel fresh. It is well worth the cost and can be used by itself because of the tint. I recommend it to my friends. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    etnanna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Allergies No More With Aveeno!!

    I have terrible skin allergies and fing Avenno has renewed my beauty regimen! No trouble whatsoever! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cathyphifer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    10

    I love this the dial to the color to the smell! I will not use anything else...just remember to blend blend blend! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    decent

    Well, I tried this, and set the color at like two and a half clicks (I am pretty fair skinned). I only applied it once, and I noticed a significant difference in color (which I like- I hate having to apply everyday for a week or two to achieve results). The color was pretty natural too, and pretty golden, not orange. However, it was just a little bit streaky, and wasn't completely even. This is g...read moreood for the money, although Clarins works best for me. But this was significantly cheaper than clarins, so I liked it. Didn't love it, but definitely liked it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    liliqua76 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    great company, love the product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yurymetelski | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I'm totally into this product. It made my skin look great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Renwalz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Theee Best!

    I nomally do not instant tanning creams. I got a bottle of this as a gift from my best friend Aydon, she got me a bunch of Aveeno products in a really cute gift bag. So I tried it, I mean I couldn't let it go to waste right? Plus I love Aveeno products that's what gave Aydon the idea for the gift bag. I couldn't believe the results I got from this product, it left no streaks, no orangeish tint to ...read moremy skin, and looked very natural. I also loved the fact that it wasn't all oily, it was super moisterizing. I really had a change of heart about instant tanning, and I can say that Aveeno hasn't ever let me down and this is just another super example. I use it now all the time and love the great look it gives my skin. Plus it's not over priced like 90% of the instant tanners you find in the store. So in the long run it turns out to be cheeper than a tanning membership for the same results. Just follow the directions to a T and you'll love the results. Trust me it changed my outlook! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good one!

    Quality product at a very good price! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ayadpc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend