Aveeno Continuous Radiance Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Continuous Radiance Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product

    Makes my skin look great ♥ — 6 years, 7 months ago
    henglish | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good Product.

    In my opinion, this is the best in the category. I wish these self tanning products didn't have that lingering smell, but I guess it comes with the territory. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ErinLeigh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best on the market

    I have always used Aveeno products ansd find them far above the higher costing products. This is the mosisturizing lotion I like to use in the "shorts season". This not only give you the mositure and softness you need but it adds a nice sunkissed glow with out streaks or an orange cast. It adds a nice healthy glow to your skin. I would recomend tis product very highly. And as a bonus, if...read more you keep your eyes open, you can usually find it os sale at Walgreens, CVS, Target, or Wal-Mart all the time. When I find a good sale I stock up and I recomed you do the same. Once you try this product you won't want to use antything else. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DonnaLeigh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Another great product

    Every product I've tried by Aveeno is very effective and is very good at relieving itchy skin. I use this product to relieve my razor burn skin and the customized dial was a nice little extra to choose the kind of lotion you want. I recommend it, and the price is great as well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mewchica | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I am a huge fan of Aveeno products and had tried other gradual self tanners and hated them. This one was great no offensive smells and the gradual tan was great and not orange looking. Definately noticed a difference after a few uses. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cmcin600 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i just used this today (i used a different product before) and i it already started to work better. i mean i wasnt tan in a minute but it has made my skin softer and i can tell it will make me darker too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Becca26 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells good and works

    I was quite pleased with this purchase. It smells good (unlike many other similar priced brands) and works. I am very fair, brown hair...and this blends well with my skin tone to give it a bit of color. I mainly use it on my legs... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    brenske | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for pale skin

    It keeps my skin moisturized while giving it a peaches and creme glow. Though, it does leave a slight "oily" feel — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dance4heaven387 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great

    A great lotion for your skin as far as your face and body. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Chauntalayne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A winter lifesaver

    This lotion gives a really subtle, natural color to my pasty-white legs. It soaks in quickly and doesn't smell strong. The moisturing effect really lasts 24 hours. A bargain price, too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ann_Monahan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend