Aveeno Continuous Radiance Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Continuous Radiance Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Looks natural

    I love this stuff!!! I am normally not so impressed with self-tanners, but this product actually works on pale skin without streaking. The color looks natural and goes on easy. Also, the smell is not that bad. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fufferfly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    TEN TEN TEN!!!

    I LOVE this self-tanner. I had to write a review for it. It's now June and I have a natural tan but I used this ALL winter, almost every day (lower settings when I had used it the day before), and I never looked fake or orange-y. Just make sure you blend the areas behind your ears and your neck, or you won't match. And wash your hands REALLY well after you put it on. I usually turn the dial to between 3 and 4. LOVE IT — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cgoldb1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    splotchy color

    I was really disapointed. I tried this product a number of times, and the color on my legs was so splotchy I had to wear pants until it faded. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chrisdih | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Doesn't look fake at all.

    I was pretty pleased with the results. Not streaky or orange and it applied very evenly. You won't look bronzed the first time you use it, but you will get a nice natural looking glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay product

    I was just mildly happy with the results. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff!

    It definitely does not make you orange or streaked. It isn't as dark as some, but has a great shimmery glow to it. The smell is very clean and pleasant! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    h2ogoddess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fabulous Skin Tone

    I love this product - it is smooth, moisturizes and looks great during the day and evening. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladyjd | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    I like this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    uniongap | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    This product does smell nice, and does provide a gradual tan. But it is very gradual. I could barely notice a difference after using daily for two weeks. Also, it will "clump" on extra dry areas such as feet, making a slightly darker spot. But this seemed to fade with the following application. Overall it is great for someone new to sunless tanning, like myself. Since the change is not that significant it is hard to mess up. Also it did not leave any marks on my clothes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ssmith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    good color, bad smell

    While I am pleased with the level of color I get from this product, I don't like the smell! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend