Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    simply the best!

    i use this product day and night. does not clog pores and is not greasy. olay is one of the few products you can still trust! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    undrmiskyn | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh

    I love all of Olay products, so this is just another wonderful product I enjoy using at the beginning of a good nights rest. My face feels soft and moisturized when I awaken. The scent is wonderful also. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kkdwiz | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    you get what you pay for

    this is a wonderful cream for what it costs. it has a lovely scent and feels great on the skin, but as for firming, it's not anything amazing....what i would expect from any other overnight cream — 6 years, 6 months ago
    swarrens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Night Of Olay Firming Cream

    This really works. After just 3 nights of use I could tell that my skin was firming ans smoother. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TinaMTrent | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Staple for Me

    I am constantly on the hunt for the perfect face cream. Somehow, I always end up coming back to this one. It never breaks me out and always keeps my skin hydrated--my skin feels great in the mornings (my boyfriend even sneaks into it). I use it in the daytime during the colder months, too. Even if you are a sucker for the anti-aging products, at least use this one on your off nights or when you ar...read moree trying to calm your skin (especially after trying too many products). This cream will always be in my stock! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jesboud | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    fresh and light

    This night cream is so simple yet does wonders. It feels light on my skin and has a light fresh clean scent. I can tell when I've forgotten to put it on at night. My skin does not feel renewed when I wake up. I like this also because it is not so high priced. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sixofus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Would recommend

    My grandmother has used Oil of Olay forever...so I always go back to it after trying other "new" products. It is thick and rich, but absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling moist and clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CyndiA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky Smooth

    This is a great ending to any day. Smoothed onto a clean face, it's the perfect thing to wear to bed. Leaves my skin feeling silky smooth, and has a fresh scent to it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jbug77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good "house-hold" brand...

    I specifically bought this brand of night cream, because my mother has been using Olay soaps, creams, and face lotions & moisturizers since as far back as I can remember- and at 50, her skin is FLAWLESS. I was never a big daily "night cream" user before, but this night cream seems to keep my skin the way I would like to keep it as long as possible: looking young, fresh and firm. Th...read moreere is however just one thing I do dislike about it... the way it feels going on your skin. I know there are a few previous reviews before mine that feel the cream is completely non-greasy, but for me it takes several minutes for it to feel not as heavy on my skin. So, it is a bit "greasy" when being applied, but if you rub it in well, after a few minutes- it makes your skin feel very soft and smooth. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LadyLocustHeart | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Non-greasy - Excellent product!!

    This product is great - so smooth feeling on the skin, never greasy! I love it because it will not clog your pores like other "heavy" firming creams. Works great and I can see and feel a difference! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RenaeAnthony | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend