Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Olay firming

    I been try almost all product over the counter also I was go in dermatology non of work for me but olay night firming is the best product specially for oily skin please tell the company stop continue we need it forever thanks olay u make me to have a confidence my skin — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Olay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This stuff works quite well, and it definitely makes my skin softer. You only need a little bit for it to work. :) — 1 year, 6 months ago
    KDmae87 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cream for little money

    What can't I write about this product? For the price, I use this morning and night, and I don't have any wrinkles to show for it! I have oily skin, so a little for me goes a long way, and it doesn't cause my skin to break out like other brands tend to do. Awesome product, don't ever discontinue!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for young skin too!

    I picked up a jar because the price was low and I really like Olay products. It leaves my skin feeling very soft and moisturized, but not at all oily. I tend to have problems with oily skin when I wake up and I haven't noticed it nearly as bad using this product. Other night creams have left my face feeling sticky or greasy, but the Olay just soaks right in and leaves me feeling soft. The scen...read moret is nice but it does have a bit of an "older" feel to it. Kind of like flowers and baby powder mixed together. It's not a bad smell at all and I don't mind wearing it to bed. I have noticed my skin feeling firmer and better too. Great product, and I probably will buy it again. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    crhamilt | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so much

    After reading the reviews on here I was super excited to try this product. Unfortunately I haven't seen any results at all. I've been using it for over a month now and I just don't see the results. Oh well, at least it wasn't too expensive. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    KathleensAvon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Oldie but Goodie . . . .

    I like this cream . . . it is VERY inexpensive and it does tighten the skin when you put it on . . . it does not clog your pores, and is very moisturizing. I like putting it over Olay's Age-Defying Daily Renewal Cream (which is a GREAT exfoliator with its beta-hydroxy complex) to add some firmness to the exfoliation . . . — 2 years, 6 months ago
    maria_carmela_renna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Night Cream

    I've been using this night cream for a couple of months and can't say anything bad about it. But then again I'm just a 21 year old whose already worrying about wrinkles. I think starting early with a good night cream like this one will keep me from worrying in those later years. This product doesn't leave an oily feeling and in the morning it gives my face somewhat of a glow. Makes my face look refreshed and healthy looking. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    necampbell | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this!

    when i used this product, people were constantly thinking i was 15 ears younger! the cream is very creamy, which worried me because of my oily skin, but, it left my skin glowing and healthy. the price is great, also! i would recommend this to anyone who would love to wake up with a glowing complexion. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Night of Olay Firming Cream

    Love it, once again I have the Walmart ( Equate ) version but I've used both and they really are the same. I've been using this for years. I have younger looking skin than my 28 year old daughter because of cheep olay — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jese_stepp | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    awsome

    I love it makes my face smooth — 3 years ago
    sexyandIknowit1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend