Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Only Olay!

    All my products are Olay. The night cream is great. I've been using Olay for years, and everyone thinks I'm younger than I am. I love it and I'll tell anyone who asks to use it. — 7 years ago
    cherhop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Does the job for less

    I have been using Olay products for 5 or more years now. I like this particular night cream because it doesn't have a really heavy perfume scent like so many others — 7 years ago
    jlieberman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works!

    Living in the southern desert I am exposed to alot of sun and hot, dry weather. I use this at night after showering, and have received several compliments about how good my skin looks. — 7 years ago
    SandraHarris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love the feel

    It isn't a heavy face cream. I love that. It feels cool to the face and the gentle scent isn't overpowering. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    raguilar1968 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is great!!

    I've been using the night firming cream for a few years now. I always get complements on how beautiful my skin is. I know that without Olay products my skin wouldn't look half as good. I have also found that this works great overnight for healing sunburn. — 7 years ago
    rarnold18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I love how this makes my skin feel. Am happy I discovered the product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kerry_Dudley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Look Younger

    My mother has been using this since she was 21 and she is now 80 and looks 20 years younger. No one can believe she is 80. I'm 41 and many people card me thinking I'm under 21. This cream has a beautiful texture and moisturizes and firms your skin. — 7 years ago
    starchip | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Even for oily skin!

    This cream is like a thicker, richer version of the classic pink beauty fluid that used to come in a glass bottle back in the day. I have very oily skin but yes, I am aging. In my mid 30's, I want to keep hydrated and wrinkle free without breaking out and feeling greasy. I love this simple cream for this reason. It really does improve the hydration status of my skin. Although I use other Olay...read more products as well, this one is a staple night cream. Highly recommended and can't beat the price either. — 7 years ago
    SandyRN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I am a total Olay Girl, if I haven't come across in that way from previous reviews. I feel like I will become monotonous! But I can't help it,. I am a firm believer that all your products, or at least most of them, should be the same (come from the same product line).. I think it comes from my Mom or something. Anyways, this stuff works very well and does last a very long time, as it says. I enjoy...read more the smell but my Fiance' doesn't care for it, but as any man should be, he don't mind me wearing it,.. Personally, smell shouldn't matter, but it does to some people. The product is very true to it's word,. and I am 37 with not one wrinkle--speaks for itself. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sensualspirit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My face looks frimer.

    A good product that does what it says. Absores quickly and is not heavy. A pretty good bargin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sweagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend