Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream Reviews

Back to Olay Night of Olay Firming Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good coverage

    Lovely feel. Not greasy. No residue on pillow at night. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alixeg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth and Silky

    After a long day at work or play, your tired and you need to wash your face, brush your teeth and all that jazz before going to bed. Well this makes up for the nightly ritual - in my opinion. The cream is smooth and silky and my face loves it. I find the scent to be clean and fresh. I do not wear heavy makeup during the day so my face tends to be a little dry. This firming and smoothing cream is perfect for my skin type which is a combination - normal to dry. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cmmink | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    Love how quickly it absorbs. I have really sensitive skin and Olay products are one of the view I can use. Always receive compliments on my skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pollyorn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Nothing Drastic

    I like it it's just nothing amazing,perhaps you need to start with younger skin — 6 years, 7 months ago
    VSTAR1100 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wouldn't end my day without it!

    I love the way it smells and makes my skin feel so smooth after putting it on. I always feel that my face is ready for the next day, no matter what I put on it. I love Olay products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    misscweed | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Don't Leave Home Without It

    I've used this product for many years with fantastic results. As the name states it is a firming cream. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bsstnegyrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sharing is Caring

    Men, take notice. Dehydration is common with aging. Dehydration leads to those creases and crevices in your face not to mention elsewhere that the woman who bought the stuff has far less of than you. This is one reason why her skin looks and more importantly feels better than yours. And, this at a price a man is willing to consider since it is in the house anyway! Surely she cares you care and is willing to share! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MRN_md | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    I'm 51 and have been using Olay for 25 years. My Grandmother introduced me to it and I have been faithful ever since. Light and non-oi;y. I have very few wrinkles and smooth skin. I'm a true believer! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sharondianne | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    When I lost wieght, I thought I would need a major face lift, but this product worked wonder on it's own. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tabbypip | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Night of Olay

    I've been using Olay night cremes for years. They suit my skin and I'll continue with them. I alternate between the different types within the same price range. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    silvib | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend