Herbal Essences Botanicals, Moisturizing Body Wash, Dry Skin Formula Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Botanicals, Moisturizing Body Wash, Dry Skin Formula»
Sort by:
  • 10

    keeps you smellng great

    Keeps me smelling, & feeling great all day. Great quality product that lives up to it name.. good value for the money — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dettagit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    i like it

    i like this — 6 years, 2 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    favorite

    before this was discontinued, this was my favorite body wash. I used this every time i took a shower and was definally worth every penny. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VirginiaN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good body wash

    good body wash, good price and smells great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mariakia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved the smell

    The smell of this alone was worth it for me, I didn't find that it followed me per se, but when you are in the shower it just envelopes you with this floral, fruity smell that just makes your morning — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kristawilkie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I miss this stuff!!

    I loved this body wash. The scent was absolutely perfect. A little sweet, very fresh and uplifting. It also left my skin feeling soft and lightly scented. I guess it must be discontinued as I haven't seen it anywhere. Bring it back please!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    karbear19 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    NOT FOR ME

    I don't really care for Herbal Essences body wash. Call me strange, but I just don't care for the smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kindig75 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice product

    smells so good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jadeitegirl | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smell is Great

    I love the way this product felt on my skin and the scent was great. The smell lasted for hours — 6 years, 7 months ago
    justme458 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

    This stuff is great, smells and feels wonderful. I would recommend it to everyone. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beckyt06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend