Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great

    omg I love this product so so so much it makes me feel so exuberantly refreshed. I will be a loyal customer for a long long time! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keeps hair smooth without weighing it down

    I use this as well as the sleek and shine shampoo. I find that together, they keep my hair from frizzing, but don't make it limp or flat. I don't think the smell is too strong, just nice and fresh. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sthrelk | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    just ok

    This stuff is just ok, it will do what it says and make your hair sleek and shiny, but at the same time, it never felt like it was clean. I would prefer to use an additional product to tame the flyaways, I guess. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cad4480 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sheer

    Keeps my hair smooth — 6 years, 1 month ago
    niquem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ok, but not great,

    This stuff is good, but I found that it was hard to wash it out,I always had some residue, unless I took a lot longer than normal to wash it out.. And sometimes you dont have extra time. The smell for me was a bit to strong. It made my hair very shiny though. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I tried this, along with the Sleek & Shine shampoo, and I love it. It is very lightweight and leaves my hair silky without feeling slimy. It smells great too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    PattiJH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft and shiny

    It gives me ferra hair. I love it. Makes my hair very soft and shiny. I dont like to use it in a set with the shampoo because then it makes my hair feel funny. So it works wonders if you use it with a different brand of shampoo from a whole different line. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vanvan28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I have frizzy flyaway hair. This product is perfect for frizzy hair. It doesn't weigh down my hair like other sleek conditioners. My hair stays soft and manageable with no frizz. I highly recommend this. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bolonny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Nothing but Goo

    I have tried a lot of hair products over the last few years and this has to be one of the worst. I have very dry hair that will absorb almost anything and this conditioner along with the sleek and shine shampoo do nothing but leave my hair feeling like I had not washed it for about two weeks. Unless you like flat, dull hair, AVOID! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sevengirl7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend