Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sleek & Strong

    My hair feels a lot stronger and sleeker after using this. After a night of stressful studying and my hair feels thinner and awful, I would use this and it'll feel stronger and better. Can't believe its so cheap. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    gallantapollo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    omg I love this product so so so much it makes me feel so exuberantly refreshed. I will be a loyal customer for a long long time! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    omg I love this product so so so much it makes me feel so exuberantly refreshed. I will be a loyal customer for a long long time! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Keeps hair smooth without weighing it down

    I use this as well as the sleek and shine shampoo. I find that together, they keep my hair from frizzing, but don't make it limp or flat. I don't think the smell is too strong, just nice and fresh. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sthrelk | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    just ok

    This stuff is just ok, it will do what it says and make your hair sleek and shiny, but at the same time, it never felt like it was clean. I would prefer to use an additional product to tame the flyaways, I guess. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cad4480 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sheer

    Keeps my hair smooth — 6 years, 11 months ago
    niquem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Ok, but not great,

    This stuff is good, but I found that it was hard to wash it out,I always had some residue, unless I took a lot longer than normal to wash it out.. And sometimes you dont have extra time. The smell for me was a bit to strong. It made my hair very shiny though. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I tried this, along with the Sleek & Shine shampoo, and I love it. It is very lightweight and leaves my hair silky without feeling slimy. It smells great too! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    PattiJH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and shiny

    It gives me ferra hair. I love it. Makes my hair very soft and shiny. I dont like to use it in a set with the shampoo because then it makes my hair feel funny. So it works wonders if you use it with a different brand of shampoo from a whole different line. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    vanvan28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I have frizzy flyaway hair. This product is perfect for frizzy hair. It doesn't weigh down my hair like other sleek conditioners. My hair stays soft and manageable with no frizz. I highly recommend this. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    bolonny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Conditioner » Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Conditioner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend