Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Yuck!

    I hated this product! It did nothing it was suppose to. Trashed it after 3 days. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    klkrn1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Wonderful stuff

    This stuff is great. I only wash my hair once every four days and i use this stuff everyday in between washings. It makes my hair soft shiny and maneagable. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tink7103 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    HATE IT!

    I totaly agree with the first reviewer. This stuff leavs your hair greasy. I have fizzy hair and this just makes it so much worse. My hair also feels damaged after using this stuff. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    ...

    I found that this conditioner, along w/the shampoo, left my hair feeling kind of greasy and heavy, like hair feels after it hasn't been washed for two days. It smells really really good, but I couldn't deal with the texture of my hair after using it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worked well for me

    I have a hard time finding conditioners that leave my hair feeling soft, but this one seems to do just fine! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aliwali | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    So-so

    This works well but it does have the tendency to make your hair very greasy looking by the end of the day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    crashemt32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice,but a lil' heavy

    Has a nice scent & goes on well,butdoes get a lil' heavy & weighs down the hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    asha542 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I just started using this and so far it is a good conditioner for the price. Just like all other Garnier products it smells sooo good, Also my hair feels cleaner longer . — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sillysuperdog | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    ..

    I have really fine, thin curly hair so i hoped this would condition without weighing down my hair. Unfortunately, i might as well have not used conditioner. This didnt moisturize my hair at all and left it superfrizzy — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    I have really thick, really frizzy hair and this product is the only one I have found to tame it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    3mnkids | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend