Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Conditioner Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It works

    My hair was dry and frizzy from a razor cut, curling, and exposure to the sun. Fructis hit the mark for me! This product left my hair soft and shiny. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Donna7 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great conditioner.

    Leaves my hair soft. It isn't runny like other conditioners, it is thicker and you can use any other kind of shampoo with it and the results are the same. Soft and very smooth hair. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maryannep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Yuck!

    I hated this product! It did nothing it was suppose to. Trashed it after 3 days. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    klkrn1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wonderful stuff

    This stuff is great. I only wash my hair once every four days and i use this stuff everyday in between washings. It makes my hair soft shiny and maneagable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tink7103 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    HATE IT!

    I totaly agree with the first reviewer. This stuff leavs your hair greasy. I have fizzy hair and this just makes it so much worse. My hair also feels damaged after using this stuff. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    ...

    I found that this conditioner, along w/the shampoo, left my hair feeling kind of greasy and heavy, like hair feels after it hasn't been washed for two days. It smells really really good, but I couldn't deal with the texture of my hair after using it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worked well for me

    I have a hard time finding conditioners that leave my hair feeling soft, but this one seems to do just fine! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aliwali | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    So-so

    This works well but it does have the tendency to make your hair very greasy looking by the end of the day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    crashemt32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice,but a lil' heavy

    Has a nice scent & goes on well,butdoes get a lil' heavy & weighs down the hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    asha542 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good stuff

    I just started using this and so far it is a good conditioner for the price. Just like all other Garnier products it smells sooo good, Also my hair feels cleaner longer . — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sillysuperdog | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend