Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I am amazed at how this transforms my look!

    I have never used anything on my brows before. I went to the Benefit counter, and purchased this after the advisor put it on me, still a bit doubtful of it's usefulness. (I thought it was a little heavy looking, having not ever used any before, and wasn't used to really seeing my brows.) I put this on everyday. I am going to send some of this to my Mom and Sister for Mothers Day! They will love it too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    covhome | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty GoodZings!

    I have darker hair, so if my brows are not neat — 6 years, 7 months ago
    xXmiraXx | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    top fave

    i feel weird if i dont have this stuff on my brows. it shapes them perfectly, and stays on all day. the little brushes it comes with are kind of stupid, so i recommend getting the real-size brush from the counter. it works much better. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    saralhun | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A Nice Brow Enhancer

    I like this product for the most part, but have two issues. 1) the little angled brush fell apart rather quickly and, 2) sometimes it was a bit of a pain to have to use 2 colors to get the shade I wanted. Despite the problems, it does look nice on and does wear well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Brows

    I have dark hair and so this works perfectly for my brows. I can't give it a perfect 10 though, since I think the brushes they give you are a bit small and I don't use them, but with a good angled brow brush, the wax and powder glide on beautifully, giving me the brows I wish I had. It's easy to make my brows more dramatic if I want, but still perfect for everyday use. Even though it's pricey a...read moret $30, i've had mine for over a year and honestly, it's the one product i use just about every day that I leave that house. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cleegiants | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefit Brow Zings

    I love this stuff. It gives me the perfect look and appears very natural. I had chemo and my eyebrows thinned. I won't go out without it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sewforjoy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeper

    I thought it might be troublesome but what a great product. Good color, lasts forever, never smudges. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Yakprof | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I've tried plenty of brow products, and this is the only one I've bought repeatedly! The combo of the smooth, pigmented powder with the creamy wax to hold all the little strays in place is PERFECTION. My brows look professionally groomed, even when they're not. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cruxgothgirlie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zing!!

    I have very unruly and sparse brows. This is the first product that fills in and keeps them groomed without looking like I've filled them. I'll go without makeup, never without my brow zing! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tjonesmartin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great item

    I use this everyday. As I am getting a little older my brows are starting to thin a bit. This really helps to give them a natural look with the wax and color. It comes in three shades, light, medium and dark. I use the medium and I love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jazzyj | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend