Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Beautiful Brows

    I have dark hair and so this works perfectly for my brows. I can't give it a perfect 10 though, since I think the brushes they give you are a bit small and I don't use them, but with a good angled brow brush, the wax and powder glide on beautifully, giving me the brows I wish I had. It's easy to make my brows more dramatic if I want, but still perfect for everyday use. Even though it's pricey a...read moret $30, i've had mine for over a year and honestly, it's the one product i use just about every day that I leave that house. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cleegiants | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Benefit Brow Zings

    I love this stuff. It gives me the perfect look and appears very natural. I had chemo and my eyebrows thinned. I won't go out without it. — 6 years ago
    sewforjoy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeper

    I thought it might be troublesome but what a great product. Good color, lasts forever, never smudges. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Yakprof | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I've tried plenty of brow products, and this is the only one I've bought repeatedly! The combo of the smooth, pigmented powder with the creamy wax to hold all the little strays in place is PERFECTION. My brows look professionally groomed, even when they're not. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cruxgothgirlie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zing!!

    I have very unruly and sparse brows. This is the first product that fills in and keeps them groomed without looking like I've filled them. I'll go without makeup, never without my brow zing! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tjonesmartin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great item

    I use this everyday. As I am getting a little older my brows are starting to thin a bit. This really helps to give them a natural look with the wax and color. It comes in three shades, light, medium and dark. I use the medium and I love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jazzyj | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Product Good- Case Bad

    Very easy to use-- once you get the case open. There's no latch on the outside; you have to grasp it really hard and pull. The color does stay one and is very subtle. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Me | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my brows zing

    I very rarely used brow coloring as i had a hard time finding a color that looked good with my skin tones and hair color. I tried this when i had a free make over done and loved it. The colors look great with my hair and skin and really make my brows pop. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bravo for Brow Zings!

    I had never used anything but eyebrow pencils until I found this. The powder goes on easily and the wax sets it nicely. Coverage lasts all day. The only problem I can find with this product is that the little brushes should be color coded or something so you can tell which one you've used in the powder and which in the wax. The mirrored compact and the mini tweezers are first rate! I use the mediu...read morem. I have dark brown hair and med. skin tone and this provides just the right color. I can apply lightly for just a touch of color or more heavily for a dramatic look. I highly recommend! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Perfect To Fill In Brows

    I have always had thin eye brows...until I tried this product. It has a natural look and adds wow to your brows! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    HeavenlyAlchemy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend