Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not bad.

    I love that it has a duo shadow and wax but the only thing I would change is that I would make the package bigger. Sometime I have a hard time using the tweezers and brushes, my hand tends to cramp up sometimes. That is the only bad part for me but it money well spent. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SassyCC | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best i've used

    i over plucked my eye brows and they stopped growing after that; so i tattooed them and they started to fade! so for the longest time i've been trying different products to make it look like i have some sort of eye brow..i tried pencils, powders and finally i found the product that works the best for me. i love the using the wax it has a hint of color in it and it helps tame my eye brows. love this product!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mesmerized | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great! Makes your brows look very natural!

    I love this stuff! It made me look natural, and the girl at the makeup counter showed me how to do my brows because I was not good at it. It was simple, and easy! I recommend using the hard angle brush if you can purchase it.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    glassjawgurl20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this product

    it fills in your brows while still looking natural. No accidental caterpillars with this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kireineko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Deserves 20 stars

    This product is perfect. I have used it for OVER two years now and will never stray. I have very dark hair and very pale skin. My brows are not skimpy but not thick. I like them to look very defined without looking like I've drawn them on. As previously stated by another user, this product transforms your face and look. The eyebrows are such an important part of the overall look of your face. I lo...read moreve the wax for those little strays. When plucking that one hair is not an option and trimming it may not work either, the wax holds it in place and is truly sweat and water proof. I tell everyone about it. Try it, you will be amazed. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brow Magic!

    I love this stuff! I've been using Brow Zing for about 5 years. My eyebrows are thin and the hair on the edges are scarce. When I add the brow zing powder, it creates a natural looking brow. My eyebrows are curly, so when I add the wax, it lays the hair my eyebrows down. The product is truly magic and I can't live without it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lgrayer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long-time user

    This is an oldie but goodie, and certainly a product I can't go without. I think the best part about Benefit Brow Zings is that they last for an incredible amount of time. I love the tiny applicator brushes, though the tweezers aren't the best. The wax-powder combo allows you to achieve a natural look that lasts all day (and night!) . I don't leave the house without a little Zing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    FreshFaced44 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great set

    This is a very convenient and functional product, that dos a great job of shping and coloring. And I love the little tweezers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Whimsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Brow Set on the Market

    Benefit has created a fantastic product by combining two elements: wax AND powder. Simply rub the angle brush into the wax side, then rub on a small amount of powder. Then use the combination to shape out sparse brows, or naturally create a higher arch. Powder can often smudge or fade by the end of the day, especially on oily skin types, but by adding the tinted wax gives the product fantastic staying power. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    StephBeautyBuzz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color in blond brows

    this product works great to color in my pale brows. It looks really natural. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    staceysuper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!