Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Deserves 20 stars

    This product is perfect. I have used it for OVER two years now and will never stray. I have very dark hair and very pale skin. My brows are not skimpy but not thick. I like them to look very defined without looking like I've drawn them on. As previously stated by another user, this product transforms your face and look. The eyebrows are such an important part of the overall look of your face. I lo...read moreve the wax for those little strays. When plucking that one hair is not an option and trimming it may not work either, the wax holds it in place and is truly sweat and water proof. I tell everyone about it. Try it, you will be amazed. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mei | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brow Magic!

    I love this stuff! I've been using Brow Zing for about 5 years. My eyebrows are thin and the hair on the edges are scarce. When I add the brow zing powder, it creates a natural looking brow. My eyebrows are curly, so when I add the wax, it lays the hair my eyebrows down. The product is truly magic and I can't live without it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lgrayer | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Long-time user

    This is an oldie but goodie, and certainly a product I can't go without. I think the best part about Benefit Brow Zings is that they last for an incredible amount of time. I love the tiny applicator brushes, though the tweezers aren't the best. The wax-powder combo allows you to achieve a natural look that lasts all day (and night!) . I don't leave the house without a little Zing. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    FreshFaced44 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great set

    This is a very convenient and functional product, that dos a great job of shping and coloring. And I love the little tweezers. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Whimsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Brow Set on the Market

    Benefit has created a fantastic product by combining two elements: wax AND powder. Simply rub the angle brush into the wax side, then rub on a small amount of powder. Then use the combination to shape out sparse brows, or naturally create a higher arch. Powder can often smudge or fade by the end of the day, especially on oily skin types, but by adding the tinted wax gives the product fantastic staying power. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    StephBeautyBuzz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color in blond brows

    this product works great to color in my pale brows. It looks really natural. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    staceysuper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am amazed at how this transforms my look!

    I have never used anything on my brows before. I went to the Benefit counter, and purchased this after the advisor put it on me, still a bit doubtful of it's usefulness. (I thought it was a little heavy looking, having not ever used any before, and wasn't used to really seeing my brows.) I put this on everyday. I am going to send some of this to my Mom and Sister for Mothers Day! They will love it too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    covhome | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty GoodZings!

    I have darker hair, so if my brows are not neat — 5 years, 11 months ago
    xXmiraXx | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    top fave

    i feel weird if i dont have this stuff on my brows. it shapes them perfectly, and stays on all day. the little brushes it comes with are kind of stupid, so i recommend getting the real-size brush from the counter. it works much better. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    saralhun | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A Nice Brow Enhancer

    I like this product for the most part, but have two issues. 1) the little angled brush fell apart rather quickly and, 2) sometimes it was a bit of a pain to have to use 2 colors to get the shade I wanted. Despite the problems, it does look nice on and does wear well. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend