Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wow!! Works great!

    This works great on my pathetic brows and looks natural. I bought the lightest color and it is perfect for me. I have strawberry blonde hair and blonde brows that I dye to light brown. This kit helps to shape and enhance them! My only complaint is the tweezers could be better. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LoveTheSkinURin | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best brow kit

    I use this brow kit every day. The color blends perfectly and the wax gives just enough hold and sheen to my brows to keep them in place. The kit has everything one needs to keep the brows perfectly in shape.. This is a daily staple to my make-up regimen. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TerrieL61 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I have more hair on my head, than my eyebrows. So this product is perfect for me. They don't smudge, stay on all day and really help contour my face. I'm so glad the ladies at Sephora recommeded it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mzfoxydiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Brow Set

    This is a foolproof kit for getting brows in shape. I bought a full size angle brush for a bit more control, but the product is great and it lasts forever. — 5 years ago
    Kaldanzia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it!

    I was very apprehensive about brow products because I never wanted that fake, painted on look, but this product is so worth the money, I will re-purchase. — 5 years ago
    sneakyswife | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Brow Finisher!

    I don't know how my brows used to survive without Benefit Brow Zings! I use the Medium color and love the wax/powder combo. My eyebrow hair tends to stick up in certain spots, and the wax really tames my hair and makes them stay put. After using the wax, I sweep the powder on for extra staying power. I never leave the house without making sure my brows are filled in, so this is an essential pa...read morert of my daily routine. The only minor negative is that sometimes I have a hard time opening the compact and end up chipping my nail polish to get the case open, but other than that, I love this product! — 5 years ago
    BecOnBeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad.

    I love that it has a duo shadow and wax but the only thing I would change is that I would make the package bigger. Sometime I have a hard time using the tweezers and brushes, my hand tends to cramp up sometimes. That is the only bad part for me but it money well spent. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    SassyCC | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best i've used

    i over plucked my eye brows and they stopped growing after that; so i tattooed them and they started to fade! so for the longest time i've been trying different products to make it look like i have some sort of eye brow..i tried pencils, powders and finally i found the product that works the best for me. i love the using the wax it has a hint of color in it and it helps tame my eye brows. love this product!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mesmerized | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great! Makes your brows look very natural!

    I love this stuff! It made me look natural, and the girl at the makeup counter showed me how to do my brows because I was not good at it. It was simple, and easy! I recommend using the hard angle brush if you can purchase it.. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    glassjawgurl20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this product

    it fills in your brows while still looking natural. No accidental caterpillars with this product! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Kireineko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend