Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Too dark for blondes

    I tried this product when I had a brief stint as a brunette and loved it. However, when I was back to blond, I tried the blond shade and it was totally too dark. They should really come out with something lighter! I am back to using Estee Lauder's blond brow pencil, which is a great shade for blondes. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    kathrynvargas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I'm on limbo about this

    I have a tiny bold spot on my right eyebrow from a scar. For years i have filled it in with mary kays eyebrow pencil and maybelline eye brow powder with an angled eyeliner brush from mac. I tried benefits brow zings and fell in love with the brow powder which really compliments my skin tone. As for the wax I am not to happy with it. I think I need to try a darker shade of wax. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Rosalina849 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really cool

    I really liked this product. I have very sparse eyebrows and really needed something to help me out. The color was a good match but the only thing is I would probably suggest using different brushes than the ones that came with the kit, kind of like how you would normally use real makeup brushes rather than the ones that come with eyeshadows. Also I think that with most eyebrow filler kits, the mo...read morere you practice, the better. My friend has a better technique than I do so I would often get her to do it for me. lol. The only con I would say would be the price. I think $30 is a bit much for an eyebrow kit. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    AndreaChic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow!! Works great!

    This works great on my pathetic brows and looks natural. I bought the lightest color and it is perfect for me. I have strawberry blonde hair and blonde brows that I dye to light brown. This kit helps to shape and enhance them! My only complaint is the tweezers could be better. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LoveTheSkinURin | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best brow kit

    I use this brow kit every day. The color blends perfectly and the wax gives just enough hold and sheen to my brows to keep them in place. The kit has everything one needs to keep the brows perfectly in shape.. This is a daily staple to my make-up regimen. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    TerrieL61 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I have more hair on my head, than my eyebrows. So this product is perfect for me. They don't smudge, stay on all day and really help contour my face. I'm so glad the ladies at Sephora recommeded it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mzfoxydiva | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Brow Set

    This is a foolproof kit for getting brows in shape. I bought a full size angle brush for a bit more control, but the product is great and it lasts forever. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kaldanzia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it!

    I was very apprehensive about brow products because I never wanted that fake, painted on look, but this product is so worth the money, I will re-purchase. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sneakyswife | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Brow Finisher!

    I don't know how my brows used to survive without Benefit Brow Zings! I use the Medium color and love the wax/powder combo. My eyebrow hair tends to stick up in certain spots, and the wax really tames my hair and makes them stay put. After using the wax, I sweep the powder on for extra staying power. I never leave the house without making sure my brows are filled in, so this is an essential pa...read morert of my daily routine. The only minor negative is that sometimes I have a hard time opening the compact and end up chipping my nail polish to get the case open, but other than that, I love this product! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    BecOnBeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Not bad.

    I love that it has a duo shadow and wax but the only thing I would change is that I would make the package bigger. Sometime I have a hard time using the tweezers and brushes, my hand tends to cramp up sometimes. That is the only bad part for me but it money well spent. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SassyCC | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend