Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Been using it for years!

    This is a great little kit, I've been using it for years now and I still haven't seen the bottom of the tray. Definitely worth the $$ I spent on it. My cousins use it too and they also love it. It makes my eyebrows looks great and even. Make sure it's the right color though coz my caucasion BFF used it and it looked terrible on her (I'm Pilipina) & it works great on my complexion. I use it for day and night, never faults me! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    MsKayza | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quite Nice

    I tried different things, none of them worked out as good as this, it really highlights and defines the brow bone too.. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    laru123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brow Artist Approved!!

    I am a Licensed Esthetician and I swear by this Benefits Brow Zings! After every brow wax that I do this is a MUST!! I would also recommend by Benefit "High Brow" as step 1 for post Brow Wax! I am also a Makeup Artist and these products are a staple in my Pro Kit and my personal Makeup Bag!! Marlene — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BlushedPinup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Been using this for a couple of years

    Once I started using this duo, I've never even thought of finding something different. It is perfect for my brows which thankfully are low maintenance already. This makes them look sooooo great with just a little effort. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not verry good

    It didn't look that great and took forever to put onn. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff ever!

    I give this an A+, this is by far the best eyebrow kit I have ever used. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    katestrother | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Kit!

    This little mini kit is great to keep up your brow shape, and toss in your purse if you need touch ups on the go! I just started using eyebrow powder and this is the perfect starter kit, it is so simple to use! Plus there is a lot of product, which should last a long time! It is a little pricey, but so far worth every penny! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    a_peterson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Too dark for blondes

    I tried this product when I had a brief stint as a brunette and loved it. However, when I was back to blond, I tried the blond shade and it was totally too dark. They should really come out with something lighter! I am back to using Estee Lauder's blond brow pencil, which is a great shade for blondes. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    kathrynvargas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    I'm on limbo about this

    I have a tiny bold spot on my right eyebrow from a scar. For years i have filled it in with mary kays eyebrow pencil and maybelline eye brow powder with an angled eyeliner brush from mac. I tried benefits brow zings and fell in love with the brow powder which really compliments my skin tone. As for the wax I am not to happy with it. I think I need to try a darker shade of wax. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Rosalina849 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really cool

    I really liked this product. I have very sparse eyebrows and really needed something to help me out. The color was a good match but the only thing is I would probably suggest using different brushes than the ones that came with the kit, kind of like how you would normally use real makeup brushes rather than the ones that come with eyeshadows. Also I think that with most eyebrow filler kits, the mo...read morere you practice, the better. My friend has a better technique than I do so I would often get her to do it for me. lol. The only con I would say would be the price. I think $30 is a bit much for an eyebrow kit. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    AndreaChic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend