Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best brow product I've used!

    I have thin, overplucked brows due to me not knowing what the heck I was doing in high school.....so, now I have to fill in everyday. Brow zings are amazing!!! The color is natural looking, goes on easily and stays all day and night.....often till the next morning. I use just this product to shape and fill in and it does a great job of both, I don't know how I survived before this product! A must have for the brow challenged!! or anyone who does any brow filling in for that matter — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Hunnygrl82 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!

    i love this kit, it makes such a huge difference in my look. On a daily basis I usually opt for a very natural look and this kit helps me seem very put together without a lot of product. My hair is a dark brown with hints of auburn and the medium kit was perfect. I bought it after I went and got my eyebrows waxed at the brow bar and she demoed this on me after wards. I was sold. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sara_peters | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brow Zings

    When I tried this product before, I got it in medium and I love the fact it came with a tweezer, angle brush, and blending brush. They are little so they fit in the compact. Has a powder and a wax inside. Includes a mirror. I was a brunette at the time with no blonde highlights or anything, so it complemented my hair very well. If the minature tools inside are too small for you to work with, use a regular size angle brush. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Been using it for years!

    This is a great little kit, I've been using it for years now and I still haven't seen the bottom of the tray. Definitely worth the $$ I spent on it. My cousins use it too and they also love it. It makes my eyebrows looks great and even. Make sure it's the right color though coz my caucasion BFF used it and it looked terrible on her (I'm Pilipina) & it works great on my complexion. I use it for day and night, never faults me! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MsKayza | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Quite Nice

    I tried different things, none of them worked out as good as this, it really highlights and defines the brow bone too.. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    laru123 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brow Artist Approved!!

    I am a Licensed Esthetician and I swear by this Benefits Brow Zings! After every brow wax that I do this is a MUST!! I would also recommend by Benefit "High Brow" as step 1 for post Brow Wax! I am also a Makeup Artist and these products are a staple in my Pro Kit and my personal Makeup Bag!! Marlene — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BlushedPinup | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Been using this for a couple of years

    Once I started using this duo, I've never even thought of finding something different. It is perfect for my brows which thankfully are low maintenance already. This makes them look sooooo great with just a little effort. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not verry good

    It didn't look that great and took forever to put onn. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    omeadhra | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best stuff ever!

    I give this an A+, this is by far the best eyebrow kit I have ever used. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    katestrother | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Kit!

    This little mini kit is great to keep up your brow shape, and toss in your purse if you need touch ups on the go! I just started using eyebrow powder and this is the perfect starter kit, it is so simple to use! Plus there is a lot of product, which should last a long time! It is a little pricey, but so far worth every penny! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    a_peterson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend