Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So easy to use!

    I love this product and have been using it every day for several weeks. It is so simple to use, fills in my eyebrows perfectly, and stays that way all day because of the first step: a light wax to keep the powder in place. My eyebrows have never looked so even. Even my friends noticed there was something different about my eyebrows! :) — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    julia_danielle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love, love, love it

    this is the best brow stuff i have used. its so easy to use, its compact and it literally lasts me a year! the colour is great, it stays put all dayq highly recommended! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    BeautyCritique | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My all time must have!

    Ive tried many brow enhancers and this in my opinion is the best! It is a wax and a powder. I use my own brush cause the one that comes with the kit is good, but small. I dip in the wax and then the powder and apply and then use a mascarra wand to smooth. I think you are supposed to do two separate steps, but I like it this way. Lasts all day and looks like my real brows that are so light you cant...read more see them. This is my one item I cant liv e without. Much better than a stick applicator. If you have no brows like me, this is the one you need. I use the lightest color and it looks perfect. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Doxiemom4 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT! Use it everyday!

    I love this product! no more eyebrow fillin with pencils and eye shadow! tHIS IS PEEEEERRFECT — 1 year, 6 months ago
    hahmed4587 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I literally use this product every day. I am fair skinned and have very light, sparse brows and I don't find it to be overwhelming for my complexion at all. I generally use the wax as a base and the powder to set it. I will occasionally use some extra powder for a deeper tint and more dramatic look. The brushes included are okay, but I prefer to use my own longer, angled brush. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    taylor_lutz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES!!!

    I love this product in deep and it's lasted me so far about 8 months (and its still not empty). This is one of those things I will be buying for years and years to come, as I have not found anything that compares (and I'm always looking). I love a strong, perfect brow, and you always love what you don't have! So with my black hair and my thin, blonde eyebrows, this has been a dream come true. I us...read moree the gel first with the angled brush and follow along my eyebrow, filling it in completely and going a bit out of the natural shape to define it better. I follow that up with the powder and the other flat brush going over all the gel. I apply the powder heavier at the arch to give it a more defined look, and lighter at the beginning of the brow. Then I always go through lightly with a single tester mascara wand, and brush the beginning a bit more to 'fade' the brow in. I use the High Brow under the arch and the result is beautiful. I get a lot of compliments on my eyebrows. Seething I've never experienced before using this. TIP: Apply a light dusting of powder over eyebrow area before application to avoid eyebrows looking shiny, greasy, or 'painted on' — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ktbbyzz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Benefit brow zings

    I have thin eyebrows and I wanted to get a product that would make them pop. Benefit brow zings does the trick. — 2 years ago
    MHolland6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    This product is definitely one of my staples! I have very blonde eyebrows so I need to fill them in, the light shade in this is perfect for me and very natural! My brows look much better than when they are pencilled in. It lasts all day on my brows, and though it is pricey it lasts forever! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    leenie1989 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Eyebrows powder

    Wax and powder oily on brow comes with cheap brushes — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cianci | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best ever

    Love it bought it two years ago still have it could not be without it — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jackie | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend