Benefit Brow Zings Reviews

Back to Benefit Brow Zings»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT! Use it everyday!

    I love this product! no more eyebrow fillin with pencils and eye shadow! tHIS IS PEEEEERRFECT — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    hahmed4587 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    I literally use this product every day. I am fair skinned and have very light, sparse brows and I don't find it to be overwhelming for my complexion at all. I generally use the wax as a base and the powder to set it. I will occasionally use some extra powder for a deeper tint and more dramatic look. The brushes included are okay, but I prefer to use my own longer, angled brush. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    taylor_lutz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    YES!!!

    I love this product in deep and it's lasted me so far about 8 months (and its still not empty). This is one of those things I will be buying for years and years to come, as I have not found anything that compares (and I'm always looking). I love a strong, perfect brow, and you always love what you don't have! So with my black hair and my thin, blonde eyebrows, this has been a dream come true. I us...read moree the gel first with the angled brush and follow along my eyebrow, filling it in completely and going a bit out of the natural shape to define it better. I follow that up with the powder and the other flat brush going over all the gel. I apply the powder heavier at the arch to give it a more defined look, and lighter at the beginning of the brow. Then I always go through lightly with a single tester mascara wand, and brush the beginning a bit more to 'fade' the brow in. I use the High Brow under the arch and the result is beautiful. I get a lot of compliments on my eyebrows. Seething I've never experienced before using this. TIP: Apply a light dusting of powder over eyebrow area before application to avoid eyebrows looking shiny, greasy, or 'painted on' — 1 year, 3 months ago
    ktbbyzz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Benefit brow zings

    I have thin eyebrows and I wanted to get a product that would make them pop. Benefit brow zings does the trick. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    MHolland6 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    This product is definitely one of my staples! I have very blonde eyebrows so I need to fill them in, the light shade in this is perfect for me and very natural! My brows look much better than when they are pencilled in. It lasts all day on my brows, and though it is pricey it lasts forever! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    leenie1989 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Eyebrows powder

    Wax and powder oily on brow comes with cheap brushes — 2 years, 1 month ago
    cianci | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best ever

    Love it bought it two years ago still have it could not be without it — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jackie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Benefit Brow Zings

    I could not live without this product. Yes, the tiny brushes are difficult to get accustomed to, but eventually you will. My 13 year old daughter has dark eyebrows like me, and she even uses it, and it looks so natural and makes our eyes "pop-out" and we only need this one case, no pencils or gels to worry with. I highly recommend it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    toniapotter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brow product I've used!

    I have thin, overplucked brows due to me not knowing what the heck I was doing in high school.....so, now I have to fill in everyday. Brow zings are amazing!!! The color is natural looking, goes on easily and stays all day and night.....often till the next morning. I use just this product to shape and fill in and it does a great job of both, I don't know how I survived before this product! A must have for the brow challenged!! or anyone who does any brow filling in for that matter — 3 years ago
    Hunnygrl82 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow!

    i love this kit, it makes such a huge difference in my look. On a daily basis I usually opt for a very natural look and this kit helps me seem very put together without a lot of product. My hair is a dark brown with hints of auburn and the medium kit was perfect. I bought it after I went and got my eyebrows waxed at the brow bar and she demoed this on me after wards. I was sold. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    sara_peters | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend