Sephora FACE Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Sephora FACE Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Find something else

    This stuff is really bad. Using baby wipes work better than this. I was not able to get waterproof mascara off very fast and eyeliner was bad as well. I soaked cotton pads in this stuff and held it to my eye for a long time to try and soften everything up but it still took forever to get any progress — 6 years, 4 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not so great

    I bought this rather than spend the extra $$ for a bottle of Clinique, which I normally used. It took off my eyeshadow, but deposited my mascara from my lashes to under my eyes. Even when I tried it on a q-tip to get off the black rings, it didn't work. So I looked like someone punched me in the face. Not a good way to go to bed. I returned it, very disappointed. I had high hopes, I love Sephora. Maybe next time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    drcbpearce | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Favorite remover.

    A large bottle is slightly more expensive than a drugstore brand, but I think it's worth it. This remover is gentle and effective, removing every last trace of eye makeup. You don't need much so it lasts for quite a while. Definitely recommend! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works great

    I had to try this for the price alone. Sephora does it again. This works great. I have ezcema, and my eyes are very sensitive. It doesn't bother me at all. Cool packaging. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works!

    finally, something that works, but doesnt hurt my eyes! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gloryfet | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good buy.

    Product works well, leaves eyes soft, not dry. Good value. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rdogre | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good product doesnt burn eyes!

    I like it a this product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tonysopranogirl | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Gentle

    This remover is very good, it does not dry out the area around the eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sephora does it again!

    What can I say? I LOVE Sephora products! Not only are they not expensive, they work better than higher priced products on the market! This eye makeup remover removes every last bit of eye makeup, including waterproof mascara. It's a great product and comes highly recommended! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Beth1961 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ok for non sensitive eyes

    I have tried this and it works well, but I have sensitive eyes and it burned. BUT if you don't have sensitive eyes, great value!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ytrinkle | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend