L'Oréal Paris Advanced Revitalift Micro-Dermabrasion Kit With ReFinish Technology Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Advanced Revitalift Micro-Dermabrasion Kit With ReFinish Technology»
Sort by:
  • 8

    excellent for the price

    Skin definitely feels smoother and softer after using this product, yet it isn't harsh or irritating. Refinish moisturizer included to use after is great too! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    loricapasso | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful results!

    This scrub makes my skin feel very smooth after use. Perfect for cleaning blackheads and a great base before applying makeup. The lotion is the best! So light and not greasy for my combo skin like moisturizers with spf tend to be. Absorbs into my skin very easily and I feel good wearing spf. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    zoomny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    L'Oreal

    Works best for under 40 — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Money Well Spent

    I bought this a while ago,and I love it. It makes my skin feel nice and soft. After using this my skin seems to glow. I only use it once ever so often,and I still have pleasing effects. I've been complimented on my skin several times. The biggest compliment came when I went to a spa while on vacation. The woman doing my facial said “wow,you really take good care of your skin". I would give this twenty stars if I could. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    It's been a while since I've used this product but I do remember it did a very good job at refining my skin. It used crystals to exfoliate and the post treatment lotions soothes the skin. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Elena_00 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    ITS A GOOD ONE

    So far I have used microdermabrasion from 4/5 different brands and this is one of my latest test case. I liked this product a lot. The microderm cream feels like smooth sand over your face. It stings if you rub one place for a long time but if you mover over the face in a equal amount then there is no problem. After using it my skin felt smooth, soft and bright. The cream in my opinion is just ok...read more, it made my skin a little shiny. I usually use my microdermabrasion at night and use my olay regenerist serum after wards. I am 32 years old, have mildly oily skin and no acne problem. I bought this product from TJ MAX for one third of the grocery store price. It was worth every penny. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    My skin is much smoother and even. I especially like that the moisterizer sinks in and doesn't feel greasy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MarionN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    does a decent job

    Ive used this product for several months. It is inexpensive, and does mildly exfoliate the top layer of your skin. However, if you have serios scarring or uneven skin tone due to, for example, acne scarring like myself, i would suggest a more serios treatment-i had profractional laser treatments which target the specific areas and get much bigger results. This is a good product for those with mild...read more problems, and just as an exfoliator to use on a weekly basis, but don't expect professional results. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tsveta21 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend