Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads Reviews

Back to Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Disappointing!

    This product did not work on my waterproof mascara in any way! It did nothing to remove it, just created somewhat of a "raccoon eye" when I swiped the pads over my eyes. Could possibly do well with regular mascara but I don't wear non waterproof. It removed eyeshadow well so I am giving it four stars. — 5 months ago
    HelloFoxy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Effective With Exceptions

    While these are typically my go-to makeup remover pads, and thoroughly remove the majority of my makeup, the one thing that I'm always left with is eyeliner smudges under my eyes. I use long-lasting pencil eyeliner, which is rarely taken care of from this product. However, when I don't wear liner, the Almay pads work perfectly. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    beth_strumpf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT AND EASY TO USE

    No tugging or pulling here. Plus they smell great. Easy to use and very affordable. Definitely would recommend this product. Also great for sensitive eyes. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    luvmyhorse | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love love love it!

    The best remover ever — 1 year, 5 months ago
    charleneann1965 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this!

    These little pads take off eye make up really well, the only thing is the pads can be kind of hard to take out of the jar, especially when you get to the end of the stack. I didn't give it 10 stars because of house much it stings my eyes and it takes a while for the sting to stop. Over all a great product! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    With_A_Sea | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Convenient

    They work but I felt like their effectiveness decreased toward the end of the container (as it dried out). Convenient. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best eye makeup remover product

    Especially for people with oily/congested skin. This removes any and all eye makeup with ease and no mess! I have been using and suggesting this product to everyone for years!!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    cstarr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I prefer the blue one

    I personally prefer the other (blue packaged) eye makeup remover pads because they really get everything off. These leave some mascara behind but they're still better than just soap and water. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Erica_G | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Makeup Remover » Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"