Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads Reviews

Back to Almay Oil Free Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Pads»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Effective With Exceptions

    While these are typically my go-to makeup remover pads, and thoroughly remove the majority of my makeup, the one thing that I'm always left with is eyeliner smudges under my eyes. I use long-lasting pencil eyeliner, which is rarely taken care of from this product. However, when I don't wear liner, the Almay pads work perfectly. — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    beth_strumpf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT AND EASY TO USE

    No tugging or pulling here. Plus they smell great. Easy to use and very affordable. Definitely would recommend this product. Also great for sensitive eyes. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    luvmyhorse | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love love love it!

    The best remover ever — 6 months, 1 week ago
    charleneann1965 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this!

    These little pads take off eye make up really well, the only thing is the pads can be kind of hard to take out of the jar, especially when you get to the end of the stack. I didn't give it 10 stars because of house much it stings my eyes and it takes a while for the sting to stop. Over all a great product! — 12 months ago
    With_A_Sea | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Convenient

    They work but I felt like their effectiveness decreased toward the end of the container (as it dried out). Convenient. — 1 year ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best eye makeup remover product

    Especially for people with oily/congested skin. This removes any and all eye makeup with ease and no mess! I have been using and suggesting this product to everyone for years!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    cstarr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    I prefer the blue one

    I personally prefer the other (blue packaged) eye makeup remover pads because they really get everything off. These leave some mascara behind but they're still better than just soap and water. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Erica_G | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointment again

    I bought these specifically to get rid of waterproof mascara and eyeliner. What a waste of money. It took forever to get it all off and had to use more than one per eye. I still had smudged makeup under my eyes when I went to bed. SO disappointing. I think I need to start checking out the bad reviews first! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    theatrelvr781 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So much for so little.

    The price is great, and it comes with A LOT of makeup removing pads. Im talking like 200. They are thin, gentle and remove my makeup completely. They leave your skin feeling soft and it hardly has a smell. i use 1-2 a night and it hasnt even made a dent in them. Its great!! So easy to use!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    colbiedawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend