Laura Mercier Loose Setting Powder Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Loose Setting Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    smooth

    My face feels smooth and soft. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    powder trial

    I loved this powder it hides spider veins and skin spot very well. I covers alot without clogging pores. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    katie_bugs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product!!!!!!!!!

    I can't live without this powder! It sets my makeup and extends it the whole day. I used to have lines on my eyes at the end of the day, no more with this powder.... feel great on your skin, very good value for what this product does! — 6 years ago
    avon4debora | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Makeup Artist Favorite

    As a makeup artist, I use this on every face I see. The translucent matches all skin tones and sets the foundation for an all day wear. I haven't found anything like it that works for everyone. Use the Laura puff to gather a little from the jar, roll the puff like a taco with the powder side out and roll the product onto the face. Pat it in all over and you're set for the day! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    does its job well

    If you like to set your makeup this is a very efficient powder to use. I use just a bit of the translucient color and it has served me well. It is light, doesn't clog pores and doesn't change color. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    janelle918 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    laura mercier loose powder

    I think is great, makes my face look just perfect... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    evelynlossada | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    this is great loose powder. matches my skin tone perfectlly and goes on light. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this

    love this product — 6 years, 3 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great powder

    This loose powder is great in setting my foundation and giving my face a fresh, natural look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very good powder

    gives you a matte finish, but not scary matte, looks naturual! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    girly143k | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend