Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Fresh Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    gentle

    This is a great cleanser, I have super sensitive skin and tis is very gentle. i use the toner after and my skin feels soft and not too dry. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    smssms | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good.... not Great

    It smells pretty clean and fresh and does take out most of the makeup. However... it leaves my skin feeling dry afterword so I always have to put a little face cream on. It's a pretty good deal though. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    joanne113 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    gets the stuff off !

    i love this product ! it could get the makeup off more but its better then those oily makeup removers! i use this twice a day and it really makes me feel fresh and awake plus its gentle! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tinalaughsalot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Does a good job

    Washes make-up off well and removes dirt and oil. Great product for its price! I would recommend it — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Bethanygl23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not the best for mascara removal

    I really wasn't crazy about this. While it left my skin feeling clean, it did a terrible job removing my mascara and I still had to use a wipe under my eyes and on my lashes. Won't buy this again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    scarlettbutler | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A no-frills face wash

    This is one of the two face washes I buy regularly. It just leaves the skin simply clean. It does not add any moisturizers, nor does it strip your skin of its own. It also doesn't have any irritants like salicylic acid or heavy perfumes. There is no residue left on the skin after cleaning. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Need a little more cleaning power

    It is a gentle cleaner but for oily skin it is not strong enough to break down the oil. Even though my skin is combination it is also sensitive. I like Philosophy products. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jackieb162 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its okay

    You will love this product if you don't wear alot of makeup. It leaves your face feeling so clean and refreshed. Its not that good at removing the makeup but i usually use a makeup remover first then use this product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Jen40806 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Freshest Face!

    I love love love this product. This facial cleanser is the only face wash I am able to use on my face. It is gentle enough that it does not dry out my skin, yet it is strong enough to take off all of my make-up. I know, weird right? I have tried so many different products but this is the only one face wash that washes the skin right and effectively. This product is great for combination type sk...read morein (oily and dry) and it is cheap too! You'd never think a cheap product would be so great. I feel lucky to have found the product and I sometimes want to keep it a secret from my friends so that I can be the one with the perfect glowing skin. ;) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    HopefullyLucky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle and Effective

    Neutrogena is one of my favorite brands. They almost always deliver great quality products at a reasonable price. I love this cleanser because it foams nicely, is gentle, is reasonably priced and it cleansers well without stripping my face of all moisture. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend