Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Silky Smoothe

    I am currently hooked on this as a part of my daily "face". Just a wee bit evens out my skin so my foundation glides right on. I know it is expensive, but a little really goes a long way. I am in my 40's and cannot do without a primer to help with the subtle fine lines. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Dorbella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Want to love it

    I have tried this primer along with others and can't seem to find one that truly works. I want to love it and continue using but I really see little difference in my skin. Feels great going on,very smooth but see little lasting effect once makeup is applied. It is a bit on the expensive side to use if it is not really making a difference. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LoveMakeup4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It!

    I've used this under my make-up for a while now. It does the job, creating a clean, smooth canvas. The only problem - too expensive! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    purplerain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!!!

    This product is wonderful! You only need a little bit and it is easy to use! It gives you a great finish! Make sure to purchase the right one for your skin type! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Primer

    I have tried a half dozen or so of other primers and Smashbox has been the best. I mostly use mineral foundation but every once in a while I have a day where I want to try liquid again. This primer works well with either and it seems to keep my makeup looking fresher longer. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Beauty_Addict | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    This primer is absolutely amazing! It goes on smoothly, sets foundation, and leaves my skin feeling softer all day. Foundation does "slip" or fade away all day. This is the best! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Joelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smashbox Primer

    This is an excellent addition to your beauty regime. Sheer flawless second skin effect. Smooth as silk. Best in category for now! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Aphrodite007 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I love this stuff. It fills in pores and leaves a matted finish. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kalina | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Primer!

    I am a makeup artisit and avid product junkie and have tried numerous primers..this is the only one that I can truly say I cannot live without..whether it is under foundation or tinted moisturizer, it provides an incredible layer of shine-free silk, prepping the skin and allowing a totally smooth canvas for makeup to adhere to..I powder once and go..maybe a touch up at the end of the day..AMAZING!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Annie29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best primer

    I had never used a primer before, but I tried this after reading about it. It is wonderful. Your skin looks really smooth and even. I use it on special occasions when I want to look a little more made up. I used it under my tinted moisturizer and I have noticed in the pictures that my skin looks really good. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate my skin at all. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    momothree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!