Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!!!

    This product is wonderful! You only need a little bit and it is easy to use! It gives you a great finish! Make sure to purchase the right one for your skin type! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Primer

    I have tried a half dozen or so of other primers and Smashbox has been the best. I mostly use mineral foundation but every once in a while I have a day where I want to try liquid again. This primer works well with either and it seems to keep my makeup looking fresher longer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Beauty_Addict | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth Every Penny

    This primer is absolutely amazing! It goes on smoothly, sets foundation, and leaves my skin feeling softer all day. Foundation does "slip" or fade away all day. This is the best! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Joelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smashbox Primer

    This is an excellent addition to your beauty regime. Sheer flawless second skin effect. Smooth as silk. Best in category for now! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Aphrodite007 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I love this stuff. It fills in pores and leaves a matted finish. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    kalina | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle Primer!

    I am a makeup artisit and avid product junkie and have tried numerous primers..this is the only one that I can truly say I cannot live without..whether it is under foundation or tinted moisturizer, it provides an incredible layer of shine-free silk, prepping the skin and allowing a totally smooth canvas for makeup to adhere to..I powder once and go..maybe a touch up at the end of the day..AMAZING!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Annie29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best primer

    I had never used a primer before, but I tried this after reading about it. It is wonderful. Your skin looks really smooth and even. I use it on special occasions when I want to look a little more made up. I used it under my tinted moisturizer and I have noticed in the pictures that my skin looks really good. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate my skin at all. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    momothree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best primer, hands down

    This is the best primer on the market. I have never heard anyone who had a bad opinion of it--its easy to use, really makes a difference in the longevity of your foundation and a little goes a long way! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Vanitha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't be without it!!

    This is heaven sent! It sets the Perfect canvas for make-up application, making your skin feel like velvet, and your foundation just glides on effortlessly. Make-up stays in place all day long. This is simply a Must have!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Jody | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this

    I've never used primer before this, but I can say, this stuff is great. My skin is so smooth and my makeup goes on so nicely. I took my mom and Aunt to sephora and made them get some. They love it too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    babycake | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend