Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product

    I have been using this primer for about 2 years and love it. It makes my mineral makeup go on so smooth. — 7 years ago
    Mary1222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never leave home without it!

    This is a must have ladies. You will find that makeup goes on entirely different with this primer. You will have a flawless foundation when you have your face primed with Smashbox Photofinish. I refuse to wear foundation without it! BUY THIS PRODUCT — 7 years ago
    azil36d | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    ehhh

    Makes you skin look great. It clogged my pores and I broke out...make sure you wash your face. — 7 years ago
    d31ra85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Everyone needs this!

    I've used this product for several years and recommended it to everyone from their 20's through their 70's! It provides a smooth foundation for make-up (on every skin type) AND fills in wrinkles. Even without further make-up, your skin will look better than good. — 7 years ago
    KathyP | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This product is worth it. I use it daily, it helps concealer glide on and blend better. — 7 years ago
    kmsidor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooked on This

    Another A+ product. I automatically reach for this before applying my makeup, because it makes everything go on so smoothly and evenly. And on bare skin, it makes my complexion look perfect - even though it isn't. So I use it all the time. — 7 years ago
    JymmyS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Worth it!!

    This is the best primer to use when applying a powder foundation. It makes your skin smooth, so that the powder brush moves with ease over your face. Keeps the shine under control also. — 7 years ago
    Dyannp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love this. It goes on very smooth and makes my skin feel velvety soft. Makes my make up last longer. It is on the expensive side, but it only takes a small dab to do the trick. — 7 years ago
    teresas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky Smoothe

    I am currently hooked on this as a part of my daily "face". Just a wee bit evens out my skin so my foundation glides right on. I know it is expensive, but a little really goes a long way. I am in my 40's and cannot do without a primer to help with the subtle fine lines. — 7 years ago
    Dorbella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Want to love it

    I have tried this primer along with others and can't seem to find one that truly works. I want to love it and continue using but I really see little difference in my skin. Feels great going on,very smooth but see little lasting effect once makeup is applied. It is a bit on the expensive side to use if it is not really making a difference. — 7 years ago
    LoveMakeup4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend