Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Everyone needs this!

    I've used this product for several years and recommended it to everyone from their 20's through their 70's! It provides a smooth foundation for make-up (on every skin type) AND fills in wrinkles. Even without further make-up, your skin will look better than good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KathyP | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This product is worth it. I use it daily, it helps concealer glide on and blend better. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kmsidor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooked on This

    Another A+ product. I automatically reach for this before applying my makeup, because it makes everything go on so smoothly and evenly. And on bare skin, it makes my complexion look perfect - even though it isn't. So I use it all the time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JymmyS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Worth it!!

    This is the best primer to use when applying a powder foundation. It makes your skin smooth, so that the powder brush moves with ease over your face. Keeps the shine under control also. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dyannp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love this. It goes on very smooth and makes my skin feel velvety soft. Makes my make up last longer. It is on the expensive side, but it only takes a small dab to do the trick. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    teresas | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky Smoothe

    I am currently hooked on this as a part of my daily "face". Just a wee bit evens out my skin so my foundation glides right on. I know it is expensive, but a little really goes a long way. I am in my 40's and cannot do without a primer to help with the subtle fine lines. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dorbella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Want to love it

    I have tried this primer along with others and can't seem to find one that truly works. I want to love it and continue using but I really see little difference in my skin. Feels great going on,very smooth but see little lasting effect once makeup is applied. It is a bit on the expensive side to use if it is not really making a difference. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LoveMakeup4 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love It!

    I've used this under my make-up for a while now. It does the job, creating a clean, smooth canvas. The only problem - too expensive! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    purplerain | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!!!

    This product is wonderful! You only need a little bit and it is easy to use! It gives you a great finish! Make sure to purchase the right one for your skin type! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Primer

    I have tried a half dozen or so of other primers and Smashbox has been the best. I mostly use mineral foundation but every once in a while I have a day where I want to try liquid again. This primer works well with either and it seems to keep my makeup looking fresher longer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Beauty_Addict | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend