Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    its magic !!!

    I'm a great fan of smashbox... but this primer really do wonders ... it just smoothen out the whole texture even out the skin tone ... I use it on bare face & also under the foundation ... It make my skin look really gorgeous ... I got so many complement for that ... thank u smashbox... — 7 years, 5 months ago
    sohini | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is the BEST primer! A very small amount covers your entire face, the the bottle will last FOREVER! My makeup goes on smoother now...I've even got my mom hooked! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    parrothead04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    this primer makes my face look ten years younger. Also, coverage of foundation is vastly improved. Highly recommend. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    dpezi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I have been using this primer for about 2 years and love it. It makes my mineral makeup go on so smooth. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Mary1222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never leave home without it!

    This is a must have ladies. You will find that makeup goes on entirely different with this primer. You will have a flawless foundation when you have your face primed with Smashbox Photofinish. I refuse to wear foundation without it! BUY THIS PRODUCT — 7 years, 5 months ago
    azil36d | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    ehhh

    Makes you skin look great. It clogged my pores and I broke out...make sure you wash your face. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    d31ra85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everyone needs this!

    I've used this product for several years and recommended it to everyone from their 20's through their 70's! It provides a smooth foundation for make-up (on every skin type) AND fills in wrinkles. Even without further make-up, your skin will look better than good. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    KathyP | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This product is worth it. I use it daily, it helps concealer glide on and blend better. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kmsidor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hooked on This

    Another A+ product. I automatically reach for this before applying my makeup, because it makes everything go on so smoothly and evenly. And on bare skin, it makes my complexion look perfect - even though it isn't. So I use it all the time. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    JymmyS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Worth it!!

    This is the best primer to use when applying a powder foundation. It makes your skin smooth, so that the powder brush moves with ease over your face. Keeps the shine under control also. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Dyannp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend