Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    make up must have

    I use this product under my foundation everyday. It smooths my face and helps keep my foundation in place all day and night long. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nicoleandrea414 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOUTELY THE BEST!!

    I just love this product!! I use the color correct green to couteract the redness from broken capillaries in my skin. It works wonderfully and leaves a completely smooth surface for foundation. The best primer I have ever used!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sferin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    If I were stranded on a desert island...

    ... well, I'd hope I had some water ... and a multi-tool ... and maybe my husband, but if I got to bring one thing from my daily make-up bag, it would be Smashbox's Photo Finish primer. A free sample a year ago started a daily obsession with this stuff. I have sensitive combination skin and this product works perfectly for me. I used to go shiny by about 3 o'clock every day. No more. The...read more primer is great at both mattifying *and*covering up the annoying little dry flakes that crop up along my chin line whenever it gets windy. Makes my cheap foundation go on smoothly and stay put, too. It only takes a drop or two to cover my whole face, so one bottle lasts about six months. Good deal. Good product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Aviatrix | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    skin like velvet!

    i love this product because it makes your skin feel velvety smooth. it goes on in a few seconds and fills in any pores or wrinkles so your foundation sits over the primer and not in it's imperfections. it preps the skin beautifully and evenly, it's a great product because it works for both oily or dry skin too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JessieAlaina | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    This product is amazing! It smoothes and takes care of shine! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    klhg25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    its magic !!!

    I'm a great fan of smashbox... but this primer really do wonders ... it just smoothen out the whole texture even out the skin tone ... I use it on bare face & also under the foundation ... It make my skin look really gorgeous ... I got so many complement for that ... thank u smashbox... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sohini | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is the BEST primer! A very small amount covers your entire face, the the bottle will last FOREVER! My makeup goes on smoother now...I've even got my mom hooked! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    parrothead04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    this primer makes my face look ten years younger. Also, coverage of foundation is vastly improved. Highly recommend. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dpezi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product

    I have been using this primer for about 2 years and love it. It makes my mineral makeup go on so smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Mary1222 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Never leave home without it!

    This is a must have ladies. You will find that makeup goes on entirely different with this primer. You will have a flawless foundation when you have your face primed with Smashbox Photofinish. I refuse to wear foundation without it! BUY THIS PRODUCT — 6 years, 9 months ago
    azil36d | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend