Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer Reviews

Back to Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Didn't clog my pores, made my skin look flawless...

    .. I didn't even break out when I accidently fell asleep with it on a few times. It's extremely light weight and it lasts and lasts. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    TSHAEFFER | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous -- wouldn't be without it!

    This product is the best thing I do for my look. It goes on right under your powder or foundation and just provides your skin with a near flawless canvas on which to create your look. I love it! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    galinda | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best

    I love this product. Makes my skin feel silky smooth. My make up goes on smoother and last longer. Just takes a little bit. Not greasy at all. Feels so good on your skin — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Wyliedog | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I have large pores and this product really helps minimize them and my foundation goes on so smooth. My daughter told me to try hers and I ran out and bought my own. I also let my younger daughter try mine and she absolutely loved it! It's great for any age. In my family that means 19-44! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Sophv123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    A little goes a long way. Lays on the skin very nicely, not heavy nor tacky feely. Have used it over liquid & cream foundation, works really well for me. A must-have in anyone's makeup cabinet.....and a back up. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    JCBL412 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Way Worth It

    This stuff is amazing....can instantly see the shine go away and lasts throughout the day! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Jen418 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The perfect primer

    I use the Dermaxyl complex, which goes on clear--don't worry about the apricot color. It really does smooth the skin's surface so that your foundation goes on like glass. When I ran out and had to go back to using the foundation with nothing underneath, I definitely felt and saw the difference and was not pleased. This is one of those can't-live-without basic products. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    gaby1938 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keeps makeup in place all day long

    I don't use it every day, but the days when I'm going out after work and need my makeup to keep up with me, it's a lifesaver. My makeup goes on smoother and looks fantastic all day. I haven't broken out from using it at all. I think it's a little pricey, but the bottle has lasted me forever so I guess it all evens out. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Firefly062 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smooth and silky

    Very good primer, leaves skin feeling smooth and very silky. Foundation or mineral powder will go on evenly. Even though I like it , there are other products out there that work just as well and are less expensive. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    sgriff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle in a bottle

    This is one of my MUST HAVE items. It goes gone silky smooth and turns to matte so your face is not shiny. Also hides fine lines and my pores appear smaller when I put it on. It doesn’t matter what type of powder or foundation you wear this product will make your make-up flawless. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    fueysers | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"