LORAC Publicity Stunt Lashes Long-Wearing Mascara Reviews

Back to LORAC Publicity Stunt Lashes Long-Wearing Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    OK, but not all it is said to be

    This LORAC mascara is good, it does not come off with rain drops or tears, but if you rub your eyes, the "tubes" around your eyelashes will come off. So there was no smearing or smudging, but there was plenty of flaking. That is why I ended up returning it back to Sephora! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    not worth it!

    I love the brand LORAC... but hate this product. It didn't even look like I had put mascara on. It seriously would take me 5 coats to notice a difference with this mascara. I do NOT recommend this. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    so-so

    I got the lash kit from sephora (a bunch of sample mascaras) and this one was in there. Since it came as a sample size, the comb did not come with it, but fortunately I have a lash comb and was glad I did. Now, this mascara went on like water and all of my lashes were together, not stuck though. I combed them out to make them uniform. I wasn't crazy about it because it didn't really thicken well, ...read morebut gave my eyes a clean simple everyday look. What I was most surprised about is when I washed it off. It did not come off with my normal cleaning routine (all other brands have thus far) I actually had to pull it off of my lashes. It had created sleeves or tubes over each individual lash. This was unexpected. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jlanzone | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara ever

    this mascara is the only one that i've found not to flake. i've tried every major drugstore and department store brands. they all leave black under your eyes after 1 or 2 hours. but this lorac mascara is the BEST! i use the brown. it never clumps. it does stay on for a very long time. i don't understand people who say that it doesn't last long, especially if they take a shower..... news fla...read moresh guys, if you rub your eyes or stick your face under the water for the entire shower, everything will come off. this is the best eye makeup purchase ever. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mbhamm | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I'm pretty picky about mascara but I love this product. It does everything it claims. Most mascaras end up flaking after a while but I have never had a problem with this one. It gives a great natural look and lasts forever. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kaitlin62 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    DO NOT BUY!

    AWFUL. I loved the way it looked at first. The next day I could tell it had faded, but it was still present--at least until I took a shower. As soon as I got out, it was all down my face! Talk about false advertising. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lasts and Lasts

    I was looking for a mascara that would last through the day and beyond. I had a frustrating day with a few tears and it stayed fresh. No big black smears under my eyes. I am staying with this one! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Algria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Great At All

    So i bought this from Sephora thinking it's going to be great. Not likely. It's good for lengthening lashes, but it gets flakey after a few hours. Did i mention it's a killer to take off? Once it does come off you'll find black or brown flakes(which ever the color) underneath your eyes. One more thing, after trying it a second time (just to give it the benefit of the doubt) when taking off the mas...read morecara, my lashes started to break! Talk about horrible! So get something more helpful not harmful. If your wondering what i'm using now (which is a 100% better) Dior Blackout! Wink Wink! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Natural_Beautie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for water people

    Mascara great for being in the hot sum and getting wet with both fresh and salt water. Never smears under your eyes; when it comes off it is in clumps that you brush away. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    capnbeth | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend