Calgon Signature Body Mist Reviews

Back to Calgon Signature Body Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    always get compliments

    i love this stuff and have been using it for years! i always get compliments on the scent and people say i smell like bananas. you can't beat the price. my stepmom gets me like three for christmas and they last the whole year. i use it religiously. the actress, brittany murphy also loves it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    strawberry08820 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hawaiin Ginger Body Mist

    This is absolutely my favorite thing to wear everyday...do not get dressed without it...have never stopped wearing it since the day I first bought it about 5 years ago. I have gotten alot of compliments on the fragrance, its strong enough without being overpowering and sweet enough to entice many compliments from the opposite sex...It is my scent and I will not change for anyone....a great product for the price. I rate it a definite 10!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Yazmene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff

    I love all the different scents, this is by far my favorite body mist ever! Evan my boyfriend loves the smell, he knows exactly when I'm wearing it! It doesn't last all day but that's okay a fresh application is enjoyable and the price is perfect I have two bottles now and always on the lookout for the next! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MandyJane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice...

    Nice scent...I'm definitely a fan of tropical spritzes and this is a good one. However, like most body splashes, it doesn't last all day (or even half the day), so just know you'll have to reapply! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The name is fitting

    Hawaiian Ginger is the first Calgon scent I ever bought — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vampora | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tahiatian Orchid

    Love this scent!! Light and just a wee bit sweet smelling!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Rockin7E | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great.

    This is one of my favorite brands out there. They have so many excellent fragrances to choose from. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BabyJ87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not too sweet or fruity

    For a drugstore brand, this is decent as a fresh tropical scent. It doesn't smell as sweet and cloying as some body sprays from certain highly-commercialized, big corporate chain stores that sells bath and body products. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    sniff sniff

    I am adicted to calgon body mists. All scents smell amazing. After a shower I take about ten minutes trying to choose which scent I am feeling. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fabulous!

    love calgon scents!!!! excellent long lasting body sprays at reasonable prices- try the Morning Glory scent too... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SusieH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend