CoverGirl Perfect Blend Eyeliner Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Perfect Blend Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Okay

    I found that this was just okay when I put it on. They wore off in just a few hours. But I did find that they did go on smooth but these are not comparable my other eyeliners. — 6 years ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Eyeliner I've Tried

    I have gone through MAC, Lancome, Chanel, and at least a dozen brands I found in Sephora, and none of them compare to my good old drugstore CoverGirl Perfect Blend. It goes on most easily, it lasts the longest, it blends the best. — 6 years ago
    TxTrojan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    I like the way it applies, it's really easy and I like the little brush on the end that lets you blend it in. But, it doesn't last all day and you need to reapply it after a couple hours. But it's good if you just need it to last for a few hours! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    slp05004 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    works pretty good sometimes

    This eyeliner is good for short term use. It does wear off in a short time and if you use it on top by your lashes it does transfer to your lid. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    I like this liner as it goes on smoothly and doesn't smear. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hsimone | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did not like it at all...

    I would not recommend this eyeliner. It smeared a lot throughout the day, so I had to keep wiping and checking it to make sure I didn't look like a raccoon. I couldn't touch my eye without it getting all over the place. I won't be getting this eyeliner again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    VanessaL | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Awesome for beginners and only a few hours

    I love the way this eyeliner goes on. It's smooth and soft so it's easy for beginners to use or people who don't do their makeup very often. However, if you have somewhat oily skin or if you are very active it does require a lot of touchups during the day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jbol11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    For a few bucks more, get Revlon Colorstay

    An ok pencil for the price. I have tried both Black and Black Brown. Nice line, soft, no tugging, true color. It does smear under my eye and I need to clean it up several times throughout the day to avoid looking like a raccoon. I still think nothing beats Revlon Colorstay - that liner is in a class of its own. I would not repurchase only because I have not found anything comparable to Colorstay. I don't want to spend the day tissuing off eyeliner smudges if I don't have to. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ilovethe80s | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    What where you thinking

    I thought that this item did not stand up to the company's standards. Pencil tip kept breaking; I would not recommend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MrsShade | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my absolute fave

    This is the only eye liner I will buy. I love it! I wear black. And I can put it on as thick or thin as I want and it will be perfect every time. I love the smudger. And I don't even mind sharpening it. As much as I like it and use it, sharpening just makes it better! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    trinalou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend