Shiseido The Makeup Dual Balancing Foundation SPF 17 PA++ Reviews

Back to Shiseido The Makeup Dual Balancing Foundation SPF 17 PA++»
Sort by:
  • 8

    actually light enough for my fair skin

    I have only ever found two brands that carry a foundation light enough for me. I am red-headed, freckled and pale as a ghost. I used to use MAC and they've darkened their foundation, so I tried this. It works for me. It goes on well, lasts all day and blends well. The bottle lasts me ages, so I don't worry so much about the price. — 6 years ago
    Cyandron | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best one

    Looks natural, stays for a whole day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    y_Olenka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect!

    this is just the perfect foundation! it strangely is my very very first foundation and I was very keen on finding one with high SPF since i'm convinced sun screen is the ONLY way to prevent wrinkles. This one goes on naturally, it's not too matte, so it doesn't look fake. and on top of that it forms a texture that's very similar to your natural skin. (at least mine) the coverage is light, but i ...read morewanted a 'non makeup' look that just makes my skin looks perfect and leaving ppl convinced that it's my perfect skin, and has nothing to do w/ makeup. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    englysengly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Shiseido

    Try this one! It works great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is awesome

    it hides sunspots ,it feels great abit pricey but it lasts all day. Love it!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    michelle722 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes your skin look flawless

    I just switched to this brand and I really like it. It matches my skin perfectly, so I don't look like I have on a mask. It also feels very nice and goes on very easily. A makeup artist at Sephora recommended this because I wanted something light with good coverage. I really wanted the bare escentuals mineral makeup but I was allergic to it! Anyway-this has much better coverage and makes your skin...read more look like flawless. I also use the powder foundation lightly on top to set it since I have long days. Blends very nicely. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dawnsoliel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    foundation sensation!

    This is one of the BEST liquid foundation i have ever used, and i have tried ALOT!!! It has great coverage for such a lightweight formula. absolutely fantastic!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    megyen | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless

    I was never a big foundation user. If I did use it, it was only bare escentuals. I just didn't want to look like I was wearing a mask. The one day I tried this foundation. OH MY GOD. It was a pleasure to put on. It was light and creamy, and just blended right into my skin. My face never looked better. I was glowing. My face was completely smooth. My makeup blended into it beautifully. And I didn't look like I was wearing a mask. Actually, nobody thought I was wearing makeup! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    htiduj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Foundation on the Planet

    You could be blind and get this foundation on perfectly. Amazing stuff. No need for concealer, as this perfectly textured foundation is light enough to blend in under the eye, yet solid enough to smooth out spots and pores. Light and easy to wear, with a great moisturizing feel that's nowhere near too heavy. Love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Julia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love this foundation!

    this is my favorite foundation - light enough for the hot summer months and moisturizing during the winter. It is pretty light coverage. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    DonnaB | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend