Dior Addict 2 Reviews

Back to Dior Addict 2»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Fragrance!

    I love this fragrance! It's a great smelling floral, fresh scent that I think is perfect for everyday wear. Unfortunately my sister only has a sample size that I've been using, but as soon as I have the money I'm going to invest in a larger size for myself! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    thequietnoise | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    dior <3

    its a nice girly scent that doesnt fade quick and it smells really fresh its nice for spring and summer days but i use something diffrent for a night out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CUPCAKESs | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is my absolute favorite perfume and it is pretty reasonably priced for Dior. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PaulFu | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perfect for summer!

    This fragrance has a nice, light scent and is perfect for wearing during the day! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Alyssa35 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    How do I love thee? Let me count the ways!

    I was a true Estee Lauder Pleasures girl before this fragrance appeared. I LOVE it. This scent is in no way overbearing, very feminine, and such a clean fresh fragrance. I wear this every day. All my friends love it, my husband loves it, everyone always asks what I am wearing. I think the only thing I could ever ask for would be a bigger bottle! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Noliesmom | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just the right amount of Sweet!

    I recently got this perfume and I love it. It is light enough to wear everyday to work, not overpowering! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MNGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice fragrance for spring and summer

    It has a light, fresh smell. Nice for daytime. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Victoria2001 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Sequel not as good as the original

    My husband spent an hour sniffing perfumes before deciding on Dior Addict. I loved it and so did he. So why did he buy the sequel when I ran out? I don't like this as much as the original Addict. Still nice, but not what I will buy next time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Peggy2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend