Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great!

    This makes my face feel so clean! I use it every day! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good price

    I use this everyday. Good price! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    rhonda639 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect cleanser for imperfect skin

    I'm prone to blackheads on the nose and occasional breakouts near the chin. Well... I used to be before using this product. It has a BHA ingredient (exfoliator meant to be oil soluble) so it really gets in there good. I would be lost without my morning wash! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta have it!!!

    This stuff works great!!This is good,good product!!I have really oily problem spots on my face,especially around my nose and this stuff really soaks up the oil and my face is ready to go!!Ii dont wear alot of makeup ,but Ii must say ,its very inexpensive,and it WORKS!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    teddyo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    i love this product, it lasts forever, and i noticed a difference in my skin. It cleans well but doesnt leave your skin feeling dry or tight. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    copper117 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    this product actually cleans deep down without leaving oily-residue; it won't over dry skin. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Roshanara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    neutrogena

    this acne wash works fairly well. it doesnt clog pores and leaves the face smooth,not dry. over all it does a great job. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Leeann | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product! It was the first acne wash that didn't irritate my skin while keeping my skin clear. Now that I am older (but still acne prone, unfortunately) I alternate this wash with the acne/wrinkle scrub. This product is inexpensive and effective- a great combo! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Decent

    Used it in the past. Does a decent job with oily skin — 7 years, 6 months ago
    JoeCitizen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best thing to happen to my face

    I have always had an oily face. Over the last 20 years I have tried more products I care to remember. This was the last one I tried. It cleans my face and leaves it clean, oil and acne free. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    HeatherLee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Blemish + Acne Control » Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend