Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good price

    I use this everyday. Good price! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    rhonda639 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect cleanser for imperfect skin

    I'm prone to blackheads on the nose and occasional breakouts near the chin. Well... I used to be before using this product. It has a BHA ingredient (exfoliator meant to be oil soluble) so it really gets in there good. I would be lost without my morning wash! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta have it!!!

    This stuff works great!!This is good,good product!!I have really oily problem spots on my face,especially around my nose and this stuff really soaks up the oil and my face is ready to go!!Ii dont wear alot of makeup ,but Ii must say ,its very inexpensive,and it WORKS!! — 7 years ago
    teddyo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    i love this product, it lasts forever, and i noticed a difference in my skin. It cleans well but doesnt leave your skin feeling dry or tight. — 7 years ago
    copper117 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    this product actually cleans deep down without leaving oily-residue; it won't over dry skin. — 7 years ago
    Roshanara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    neutrogena

    this acne wash works fairly well. it doesnt clog pores and leaves the face smooth,not dry. over all it does a great job. — 7 years ago
    Leeann | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product! It was the first acne wash that didn't irritate my skin while keeping my skin clear. Now that I am older (but still acne prone, unfortunately) I alternate this wash with the acne/wrinkle scrub. This product is inexpensive and effective- a great combo! — 7 years ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Decent

    Used it in the past. Does a decent job with oily skin — 7 years ago
    JoeCitizen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing to happen to my face

    I have always had an oily face. Over the last 20 years I have tried more products I care to remember. This was the last one I tried. It cleans my face and leaves it clean, oil and acne free. — 7 years ago
    HeatherLee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Tried and True

    I love this face wash. It clears up blemishes and makes my skin feel so soft. So, although it does take a while to start seeing the blemishes go away, it makes your skin look more vibrant-like you just got a facial or something (especially the new scrub!) that I just love it. — 7 years ago
    laurx0xriley | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend