Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Breakouts

    Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash didn't work well for me. My skin was still oily and i was still having breakouts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mahjea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    refreshing

    This is the most all-around face wash I have used. Yes, it did reduce my acne as well as made my skin soft. Not complicated at all. I love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    monalisa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this wash and use it everyday! Keeps my skin feeling clean! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Audrey85 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Helps reduce oily skin

    Whenever I try another daily face wash, I always end up coming back to this one. I break out less and it doesn't dry my skin out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CalFanAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great and refreshing

    i love this because it doesnt leave your skin feeling dry. it is so refreshing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tmonique23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    This makes my face feel so clean! I use it every day! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good price

    I use this everyday. Good price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rhonda639 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect cleanser for imperfect skin

    I'm prone to blackheads on the nose and occasional breakouts near the chin. Well... I used to be before using this product. It has a BHA ingredient (exfoliator meant to be oil soluble) so it really gets in there good. I would be lost without my morning wash! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta have it!!!

    This stuff works great!!This is good,good product!!I have really oily problem spots on my face,especially around my nose and this stuff really soaks up the oil and my face is ready to go!!Ii dont wear alot of makeup ,but Ii must say ,its very inexpensive,and it WORKS!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    teddyo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    i love this product, it lasts forever, and i noticed a difference in my skin. It cleans well but doesnt leave your skin feeling dry or tight. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    copper117 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend