Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Acne Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Have used this for years!!

    I will never use anything else for my face, it has seemed to keep my face clear from blemishes. Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cdjocoy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    It worked for a while

    I used to use this stuff and loved it for a couple of months. Then after that I realized it didn't really do to much for me. Now i'm using the Clinique acne solutions that works so much better on my skin but this worked for a while. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Breakouts

    Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash didn't work well for me. My skin was still oily and i was still having breakouts. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mahjea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    refreshing

    This is the most all-around face wash I have used. Yes, it did reduce my acne as well as made my skin soft. Not complicated at all. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    monalisa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love this wash and use it everyday! Keeps my skin feeling clean! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Audrey85 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helps reduce oily skin

    Whenever I try another daily face wash, I always end up coming back to this one. I break out less and it doesn't dry my skin out. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CalFanAnn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great and refreshing

    i love this because it doesnt leave your skin feeling dry. it is so refreshing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tmonique23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    This makes my face feel so clean! I use it every day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tpa09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good price

    I use this everyday. Good price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rhonda639 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect cleanser for imperfect skin

    I'm prone to blackheads on the nose and occasional breakouts near the chin. Well... I used to be before using this product. It has a BHA ingredient (exfoliator meant to be oil soluble) so it really gets in there good. I would be lost without my morning wash! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sweetcrazylaura | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend