Lancome Le Crayon Poudre Powder Pencil for the Brows Reviews

Back to Lancome Le Crayon Poudre Powder Pencil for the Brows»
Sort by:
  • 9

    best pencil

    i have been buying this pencil for years. It is a little pricy, but really well worth it. If you dont like the look of pencil drawn in eyebrows, this is for you. You can pencil it in and it really looks quite natural. The colors they have are really great. The blonde one is really nice on people with blonde hair. Landcome is really a nice line and if you are going to spend money on one product try this one! You wont be sorry! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kbo329 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite brow pencil

    This is my favorite brow makeup ever. I used to buy the powder brow makeup, but it came off to easily. I despised the pencil brow makeup that would turn orange after you had it on for a while. This goes on like a pencil so you have more precision, but it has a powdery finish if you soften the makeup on your brows after you apply it with the handy brush on the opposite end. The color stays ...read moreconstant and the makeup stays on all day, even if you get perspiration on your brows. Also, the pencil does not break when you sharpen it like some of the other brands can. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Keezell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Natural

    Oooooh mama like. This pencil is fabulous. Unlike many brow pencils it doesn't give you a shiny waxy look. Plus it's a great tool if you're not so steady with the brow brush, but want the soft look of powder (or are reapplying at the bar and don't want to bring the makeup kit). As a photographer I can definitely tell when someone uses waxy brow pencil because the flash reflects off the wax making your brows look waxy. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    wangieo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it !!

    I have thin blonde lashes. The light one works just perfect. Makes my brows look full and not look as if they have been penciled. My favorite lancome product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BridgettP | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like the pencil for blonds

    Not too dark - just about right (though slightly lighter wouldn't be bad either). The pencils are a bit dry but probably good so they don't smear. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Elizzybeth | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives definition to blond eyebrows

    Easy to use, stays all day, natural colours. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shannaz | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    More expensive, but worth it.

    Goes on smooth and does not look harsh. Easy to blend and looks natural. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    arveale | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Was not happy with this...

    I bought the blonde,,went on so hard,I found nothing powdery about it! I like a twist pencil for brows, it is softer and it prevents over application. This pencil was terrible for me. I am rating 2 starts only because of the brush attached to the end, which is really cool! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    camurphy67 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You will like this.

    Purchased this product in brown. It gave my eyes just the right pop without all of the excess. Great product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blessed2do | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend