Lancome Le Crayon Poudre Powder Pencil for the Brows Reviews

Back to Lancome Le Crayon Poudre Powder Pencil for the Brows»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Lancome LeCrayon Poudre Powder Pencil

    This looks like a great product to try because it looks like it would appear more natural. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bakergirl74 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Natural

    I love this brand of eyebrow pencil. It's very easy to extend and fill in the missing browline. This is nothing short of magnificent! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Eberwein | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    My pencil has lasted a over a year and I'm about to restock. The texture is soft and applies so smooth that I'm astonished this pencil doesn't wear away easily. I'm a dark brunette and I'm happy the shade most suitable for my coloring isn't orange based - it's a perfect natural color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not a Favorite

    I didn't like the "orangey" look of the pencil I chose for my blonde fadeaway eyebrows. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Anischke | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Save money, buy L'Oreal

    Every product made by Lancome is the same as over the counter brand L'Oreal. Ask yourself this question...how are cosmetic pencils different from one brand to another if there are only a few manufacturers of this product. LOL — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Natasha720 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    what I use

    This is the best ..long lasting NB..you MUST use the Lancome sharpener with this product,buy it with the pencil , any other WILL NOT WORK.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Nataliet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    I love this!!! It blends easy, has a built in brush and the best part is that it's waterproof. I wear this to the beach and pool and it's still on at the end of the day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Riggs4btrfly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great staying power

    Blends easily, lasts all day — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SRegan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love

    love much — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Dweinstein | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Your eyebrows will never look better

    I had never bothered using an eyebrow pencil. My eyebrows are nice and thick, and so I figured that I didn't need one. Then one day, I got my eyebrows done at the Lancome counter at Bergdorf Goodman. It was an amazing experience. And the technician actually used this pencil! The result made my eyebrows so defined and so pretty I had to buy it. I've gotten compliments on my eyebrows every time I wear it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    htiduj | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend