Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A product that does just what it claims

    I have used this moisturizer for several years. It has a light, silky feel as it goes on. And it really does handle combination skin without a bit of oily feel. When I use this, I always feel like my facial skin is taking a nice long drink of cool, fresh water. A bottle lasts a long while and it is very reasonably priced, too. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jason7598 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good moisturizer

    I've used this moisturizer for at least five years. It is light enough that I don't feel overly moisturized, but it helps even in the winter when my skin gets dry. It doesn't cause breakouts, which was a major concern I had when looking for a good moisturizer. And the scent isn't noticeable. I highly recommend this moisturizer. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    blithechick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    works great and it's light on the skin. love this product — 7 years, 7 months ago
    copper117 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!

    I have combo skin and this is the only moisturizer I can use. I use it only on my dry spots because it created too much shine if I applied it all over, but I love it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    derenzopa | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works well

    i like the tinted one, which provides moisture with a tiny bit of color- if i use it, i get soft skin and i don't even need to wear makeup. Contains SPF protection- super important. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    tali16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great face lotion

    I love that this mousterizer is light weight but my skin feels really good after using it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    tlubigt | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for combo

    I like this product because it's great for combination skin like mine. It leaves you moisturized but not clogged, and it's even got some SPF protection! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    lmlhlinc | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    All Day Moisture

    This is a great, light moisturizer you can use all day. It has SPF15 in it so it can also be used as a lightweight suncreen for moderate outdoor exposure. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    KathrynM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Moisturizer » Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"