Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Bad, avoid

    The Neutrogena face was dried out my skin so I bought this stuff to counteract it. This stuff made my skin oily and made me breakout really bad. I thought I'd try it for three weeks like they recommend but after two weeks, my face was one big pimple and I had to stop using it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    agsweeps | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Neutrogena Oil Free Moisture

    I've used Neutrogena products for a long time and have always been happy with them. I have oily skin so I needed to find a moisturizer that would work without adding any more oil to my skin. This neutrogena product is wonderful and I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DaffyHercules | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Recommended

    I have sensitive skin and this product works without irritating my face. I would recommend this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shelby2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for sensitive skin

    I have used Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin for years. I have extremely oily skin that is also very sensitive. I have to use a product that will moisturize my skin without clogging my pores, and this does the trick. It does leave a slight film if you put too much on, so a dime size amount will go a long way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kimberly_Joy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    long time favorite

    i have been using this product since i was a teenager. i get very dry skin but its naturally oily so i have a tough time finding products to match my skin. this one moisturizes with out going over board. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kortney | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST lotion EVER

    This is my all time favorite lotion. as a swimmer i get super dry skin, and this always keeps it feeling healthy. but as a female but skin also gets oily but this keeps it under control. i highly recommend it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    GracieAnne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Preferred

    Long lasting and non-oily! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tedmacjr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clear healthy skin - YAY!

    My face has never looked better. This is a great product and it delivers everything it promises. It keeps me moisturized while avoiding breakouts. Fabulous! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    gingermiller531 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A product that does just what it claims

    I have used this moisturizer for several years. It has a light, silky feel as it goes on. And it really does handle combination skin without a bit of oily feel. When I use this, I always feel like my facial skin is taking a nice long drink of cool, fresh water. A bottle lasts a long while and it is very reasonably priced, too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jason7598 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good moisturizer

    I've used this moisturizer for at least five years. It is light enough that I don't feel overly moisturized, but it helps even in the winter when my skin gets dry. It doesn't cause breakouts, which was a major concern I had when looking for a good moisturizer. And the scent isn't noticeable. I highly recommend this moisturizer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blithechick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend