Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great moistureizer

    I love this moisturizer. It is lightweight, non-greasy and never makes my skin break-out. Plus I love the built-in sunscreen. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lynn_E | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool product

    cool product, feels good on skin and without the mess of some! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I love this moisturizer. It doesn't make your face oily but at the same time it still moisturizes. Its the only product for moisturizer I use — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dassyac | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good product

    Definitely moisturizes, but not too greasy and definitely doesn't clog pores. I just wish it had a sunscreen in it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Lindsey1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok but Not the Greatest

    It does a decent job of moisturizing my skin but I don't like the way it feels when I'm putting it on. — 6 years ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY #1 Perfect Moisturizer

    this is and will always be the PERFECT moisturizer for my combo skin. i hope they nevr get rid of it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    This is my daily lotion, it is great especially in the summer when my skin gets oily and has sunscreen, which is a must! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    miswhaley | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 4

    Fair moisturizer

    I have combination skin, however the difference between my dry and my oily areas is pretty drastic. This moisturizer was great on my more oily areas, however it wasn't nearly strong enough for my dry areas. I had to use a separate moisturizer on my cheeks which was what I was trying to get away from. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    No breakouts

    This moisturizer is economical because it takes just a little to cover your face and neck. It is the only one I have found in its price range that doesn't cause acne breakouts. I have used it a lot! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JaneNewman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Combo Skin!

    Overall, I have oily, sensitive skin. Many moisturizers do not work for me. However, this one is terrific for my combination skin. This lotion does a great job moisturizing my skin without adding more oil or making me break-out. I love this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    krispikx | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend