Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisture for Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome Moisturizer

    This is the best mositurizer I have ever used! It keeps my t-zone from getting shiny and keeps my dry skin moisturized throughout the day. I will never use another moisturizer again! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pinkpollyanna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW

    I'm a 40 year old with the skin of a 15 year old when it comes to being oily. This stuff is wonderful. Disappears quickly after I apply it. I have used Clinique and Estee Lauder's oily skin formulas and neither is as smooth as this moisturizer. Not to mention you can't beat the price. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    robbiedinky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moistureizer

    I love this moisturizer. It is lightweight, non-greasy and never makes my skin break-out. Plus I love the built-in sunscreen. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lynn_E | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    cool product

    cool product, feels good on skin and without the mess of some! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I love this moisturizer. It doesn't make your face oily but at the same time it still moisturizes. Its the only product for moisturizer I use — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dassyac | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product

    Definitely moisturizes, but not too greasy and definitely doesn't clog pores. I just wish it had a sunscreen in it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lindsey1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Ok but Not the Greatest

    It does a decent job of moisturizing my skin but I don't like the way it feels when I'm putting it on. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY #1 Perfect Moisturizer

    this is and will always be the PERFECT moisturizer for my combo skin. i hope they nevr get rid of it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bluegreeneyes | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    This is my daily lotion, it is great especially in the summer when my skin gets oily and has sunscreen, which is a must! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    miswhaley | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Fair moisturizer

    I have combination skin, however the difference between my dry and my oily areas is pretty drastic. This moisturizer was great on my more oily areas, however it wasn't nearly strong enough for my dry areas. I had to use a separate moisturizer on my cheeks which was what I was trying to get away from. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!